Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Heights Helpers - Handyman & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
166 reviews
|Handyman|Houston, TX 77092

5200 Mitchelldale St, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 775-2651

https://www.houstonheightshelpers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5570 Gasmer Dr

(310) 594-5629
5.0
(2) · Handyman

507 Earls Ct Dr

(866) 994-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Home Services

12807 Crestwind Drive

(832) 856-9858
4.9
(39) · Home Services

7834 Wedgewood Ln.

(832) 648-7550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
166 reviews
5143
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 13:47 PM
We had a list of items that needed attention: leaking toilet (and related repairs), new tile installation in a bathroom, outside flashing repair, etc. HHH were prompt, worked quickly, and we are very pleased with the results. Ed and Eduardo were great to work with. Thanks, guys!
Kate Quisenberry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 19:36 PM
Sandy Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 12:36 PM
Ed and his brother came to my home to finish out the inside of a cabinet that was originally intended for a wine fridge, but I did not wish to use it for this purpose, and installed a pull out drawer. They were punctual and did an extremely beautiful, professional job for a very decent price.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jody Barnes Wilding on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 06:07 AM
I used them now on a couple of different things, replacing a post on the upstairs porch, installing attic stairs where there were done, and sheetrock replacement, awesome job, very professional! Will be using them for my kitchen remodel.
Stephanie Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 11:47 AM
Houston Heights Helpers (HHH) was recommended by our realtor, to review and address some issues with an investment property, which were caused by recent inclement weather in Houston. Tony and Jackie at HHH have been great to work with—responsive, professional and (wait for it….wait for it….POLITE!). The work completed to date has been above par; in fact, we are poised to have additional work completed in the days ahead. Great job, HHH! --Stephanie and AS
Victoria Ring on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:54 PM
Carolyn Batten on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 20:21 PM
For those in Houston who will be needing help to get their homes back to liveable, I highly recommend Houston. Heights Helpers. I do not live there, but when my sister died I had to have her condo refreshed and remodeled. My realtor suggested HHH. She brought Roger Kaufman to met with me and when I explained what I needed I knew Roger understood and it would be done. I returned to Tyler and the next time I saw the condo the work was completed better that I could possibly imagine. I could not have asked for one more thing to be done. Roger knew what I needed and he took care to make sure all was done. I promise you will not be disappointed with this company's work or pricing, and I am sure they will not take advantage of Houstonians trying to recover from the hurricane.
Spiny Arbuckle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 06:29 AM
Jennifer Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:20 AM
I've had many home projects completed by Houston Heights Helpers - all been well done, great service, as promised. These are small and larger projects. I will use them for all my future needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.