Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Heights Helpers - Handyman & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
160 reviews
|Handyman|Houston, TX 77092

5200 Mitchelldale St, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 775-2651

https://www.houstonheightshelpers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5570 Gasmer Dr

(310) 594-5629

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

13100 Wortham Center Drive ste 300

(832) 843-1300
5.0
(2) · Handyman

507 Earls Ct Dr

(866) 994-8833
5.0
(18) · Home Services

12807 Crestwind Drive

(832) 856-9858
4.9
(28) · Home Services

15500 Voss Road

(281) 816-7300
4.9
(18) · Home Services

39 Larks Aire Place

(936) 242-1666
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
160 reviews
5137
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. G. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/04/2021, 22:18 PM
It has been over 2 months since someone came out to look at our house to give us an estimate. They never followed up pr had the courtesy to return calls or texts. Glad I never used them.
Respond to negative reviews
Rives Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2021, 03:01 AM
Very professional, attention to details and cost value for fast + quality delivery
Cathleen Defever on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 16:12 PM
Highly recommend. Ask for Ed and Aleks! Houston Heights Helpers not only have online scheduling and payment, but also make themselves fully available personally via text or call. We loved their transparency and promptness. Best of all, our helper Aleks exceeded expectations in quality of execution - asked good questions to make sure he understood before performing work, made excellent recommendations on the work. He performed drywall mounting and faucet replacement for us. We are very happy with Aleks’ work and doing business with HHH.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Cathleen Mahajan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:55 AM
Highly recommend. Ask for Ed and Aleks! Houston Heights Helpers not only have online scheduling and payment, but also make themselves fully available personally via text or call. We loved their transparency and promptness. Best of all, our helper Aleks exceeded expectations in quality of execution - asked good questions to make sure he understood before performing work, made excellent recommendations on the work. He performed drywall mounting and faucet replacement for us. We are very happy with Aleks’ work and doing business with HHH.
Jeannie Oxnard Ashton on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 02:38 AM
They were great to work with, and completed quality work. Houston Heights Helpers painted our front door, Installed tile in the entryway, Patched a few holes in the ceiling, And they fixed a pocket door that no other contractor would consider doing! They completed all of the work in three days, And we felt that their prices were fair. We will use them again in the future!
Allison Tignor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 16:50 PM
I used HHH for a leaking window frame in early summer. I chose them because I received friendly service over the phone from one of the gentlemen on the website, and he was prompt when showing up for our appointment to look at the issue so he could quote the work. I received a quote promptly and it was easy to schedule my appointment. My one nit is that someone else came to do the work. I would have appreciated knowing that in advance. However the worker was prompt and did the job well. I would use HHH again in the future for sure.
Bryan M. Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:04 AM
I have used HHH for a few fence repairs and for some cobble stone work around the pool. They have done good work for a fair price and in a timely manner. The next time I need some handyman assistance I will be contacting them again. They have a wide range of capabilities for most any work needed.
Randy Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:59 AM
Top notch people doing top notch work.
Isabelle Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:39 AM
I am very pleased with Houston Heights Helpers services. James and his team are very professional and a real pleasure to work with. We are very satisfied with the result. On time, honest, provide reliable information, price of their services was more than fair. They painted our door, our ceiling, fixed our sink and smoke detector in one day. I would highly recommend them service to anyone out there. Thanks for the fantastic job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.