Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Health & Medical|Houston, TX 77077

2550 Gray Falls Dr, Ste 120, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 496-3355

https://stopyoursuffering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20518 Apache Lake Dr

(832) 233-0372
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4545 Post Oak Pl Dr # 217

(713) 622-3001
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3831 Golf Dr

(800) 321-0864
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7700 Fulton St

(713) 699-1035
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6105 Beverly Hill St #202

(713) 504-1626
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

11500 Northwest Fwy #265

(713) 538-3319
About

Houston Health & Wellness is your team of trusted Health and Wellness Advisors, and we are honored to be a part of your journey toward Optimal Health. We believe that you and your case ARE SPECIAL! From the moment you walk through the door, our commitment to you is to provide you with Education, Support, and Extraordinary Personalized Care that will empower Lifetime Change. It is our team's mission to treat your condition not just your symptoms. Our practice philosophy is that the body is a whole -- it's not an arm, leg, or head. With that being said, we treat the person for all the components of their problem -- whether it be physical, chemical, or stressors -- and generally, all three are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Galland Presley review for Houston Health & Wellness
Carrie Galland Presley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 00:12 AM
Ina Heffner review for Houston Health & Wellness
Ina Heffner on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 03:39 AM
Gary Salamone review for Houston Health & Wellness
Gary Salamone on Facebook

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Autumn Pearl review for Houston Health & Wellness
Autumn Pearl on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 03:39 AM
dhart77 review for Houston Health & Wellness
dhart77 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/21/2009, 00:51 AM
Kelly, I am writing this note to thank you for everything that you all are doing for me. I've been very impressed since I came to the Houston Health and Wellness Center. Everything you told me was true, from the top of the line doctors to your gentle and caring staff. I am so glad that I went to you all in my time of need; I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends! Thank you once again for all your help, I do not think I could be in better hands. Sincerely, D. Hart
janrogers review for Houston Health & Wellness
janrogers on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/21/2009, 00:37 AM
Due to sports injuries that resulted in neck and back pain, I was forced to stop all athletics other than light weightlifting and walking. I had been treated for my symptoms by professionals, however, my back did not respond well enough to regain my activities. I decided it was time for a change and started treatment with Dr. Rorick and his staff. Now I have been able to once again participate in the physical activities that I enjoy. Thank you Dr. Rorick and staff or your expertise and professionalism.
ronaldowens review for Houston Health & Wellness
ronaldowens on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/21/2009, 00:24 AM
To anyone who has a serious pain anywhere on your body, and need medical care in the form of Medical Doctors, a Chiropractor, or physical therapy. This is my testimony of Houston Health & Wellness Center medical office located at 2550 Gray Falls Drive #120, Houston, Texas off Westheimer and Gray Falls Drive. My name is Ronald Owens and I work on a ship as a merchant seaman. I injured my right shoulder when I was at sea on November 2004. After I was off on vacation I went to several doctors for care of my right shoulder. I had medical exams, X-rays, MRI, and a neurologist. All in which I still was not able to fix my shoulder. It was still in serious pain. To my luck I found the medical office of Houston Health & Wellness. The team of Medical Doctors, Chiropractors, Physical Therapists, and a professional staff, which has to be, in my opinion, in the TOP 1% of all medical facilities in Houston Texas, and I have seen a lot of different doctors over the past 10 years living here in Houston, coming from California. The whole staff is very caring and very professional and always in a happy mood, which is very important to all who come for treatment. They are very supportive of each, and everyone of the many, many patients. My right shoulder feels very good now, and I am ready to return back to work. Thanks to all the staff. I am very grateful for your professional conduct, expertise, and caring, and I will continue to come back when I return from my tour of sea duty for a check up. Thanks! I will see you soon Ronald Owens
parker7 review for Houston Health & Wellness
parker7 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/19/2008, 01:06 AM
Company that actually cares about your Health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.