Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Health & Medical|Houston, TX 77077

2550 Gray Falls Dr, Ste 120, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 496-3355

https://stopyoursuffering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7700 Fulton St

(713) 699-1035
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3831 Golf Dr

(800) 321-0864
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20518 Apache Lake Dr

(832) 233-0372
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4545 Post Oak Pl Dr # 217

(713) 622-3001
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6105 Beverly Hill St #202

(713) 504-1626
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

26730 Interstate 45 N

(281) 721-4300
About

Houston Health & Wellness is your team of trusted Health and Wellness Advisors, and we are honored to be a part of your journey toward Optimal Health. We believe that you and your case ARE SPECIAL! From the moment you walk through the door, our commitment to you is to provide you with Education, Support, and Extraordinary Personalized Care that will empower Lifetime Change. It is our team's mission to treat your condition not just your symptoms. Our practice philosophy is that the body is a whole -- it's not an arm, leg, or head. With that being said, we treat the person for all the components of their problem -- whether it be physical, chemical, or stressors -- and generally, all three are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tierney Relf-Banks review for Houston Health & Wellness
Tierney Relf-Banks on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 01:40 AM
Tiffany Binns review for Houston Health & Wellness
Tiffany Binns on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 03:37 AM
Patrick O'Brien review for Houston Health & Wellness
Patrick O'Brien on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:36 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nataly Lopez review for Houston Health & Wellness
Nataly Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:33 AM
Love the staff! Everyone is so awesome! They treat you well and I always come out feeling great!! I so recommend this Doctor.
Sharon McReynolds review for Houston Health & Wellness
Sharon McReynolds on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 03:37 AM
Dr. Rodick and his staff are amazing!! I am currently under their care and when I started I was not certain if anything could help me but surgery. Dr. Rodick has been wonderful in helping me gain strength and with my overall health. I would highly recommend him to everyone!!
Martin Robb review for Houston Health & Wellness
Martin Robb on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 02:46 AM
90% improvement from a traumatic injury after a few months of work here. Seem to have an effective solution to just about any problem and a great place to visit for preventative medicine / proactive wellness.
Sharday Amos review for Houston Health & Wellness
Sharday Amos on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 00:38 AM
Very nice Dr..... I feel really comfortable with the staff and my therapy session is wonderful!!! I do see and feel improvement thanks to the great team there.
Erica T. review for Houston Health & Wellness
Erica T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:47 AM
I have been going to HHW for a few months for my recovery from a stroke. I feel that I will fully recover because of all the clinic offers, particularly chiropractics, physical therapy and massage. But the clinic also consults with a number of other pertinent health professionals and offers a multitude of tests and lab work, making it a one-stop shop for all my medical needs. Thank you Dr Rorick and staff!
Kayla McCadney review for Houston Health & Wellness
Kayla McCadney on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 00:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.