Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Health & Medical|Houston, TX 77077

2550 Gray Falls Dr, Ste 120, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 496-3355

https://stopyoursuffering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20518 Apache Lake Dr

(832) 233-0372
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4545 Post Oak Pl Dr # 217

(713) 622-3001
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3831 Golf Dr

(800) 321-0864
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7700 Fulton St

(713) 699-1035
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6105 Beverly Hill St #202

(713) 504-1626
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

11500 Northwest Fwy #265

(713) 538-3319
About

Houston Health & Wellness is your team of trusted Health and Wellness Advisors, and we are honored to be a part of your journey toward Optimal Health. We believe that you and your case ARE SPECIAL! From the moment you walk through the door, our commitment to you is to provide you with Education, Support, and Extraordinary Personalized Care that will empower Lifetime Change. It is our team's mission to treat your condition not just your symptoms. Our practice philosophy is that the body is a whole -- it's not an arm, leg, or head. With that being said, we treat the person for all the components of their problem -- whether it be physical, chemical, or stressors -- and generally, all three are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee Hooper review for Houston Health & Wellness
Lee Hooper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 02:04 AM
Eric Munoz review for Houston Health & Wellness
Eric Munoz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:29 AM
Lisa Bartley review for Houston Health & Wellness
Lisa Bartley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:35 AM
Love this Doctor and Staff! They are wonderful, kind and caring. They listen and actually help! I've been a patient now for about 8 months. My pain level with Fibromyalgia was a 9 or 10 all the time. Now I am about a 2 if that most days. I am healthier, lost 38# to date, blood levels are now perfect and I learned what foods have been causing me pain due to intolerance I have. I had NO idea that "healthy" foods could be bad for some people. Thank you Doc!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Beckye Thomason review for Houston Health & Wellness
Beckye Thomason on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:29 AM
Devra Lindsay review for Houston Health & Wellness
Devra Lindsay on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:54 AM
I am so grateful for the care that you all provide. Thank you.
Farid Rooh review for Houston Health & Wellness
Farid Rooh on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 00:29 AM
Great clinic. Drs. are great here. Highly recommend them.
Deborah Matthew review for Houston Health & Wellness
Deborah Matthew on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:26 AM
Brad Bongiovanni review for Houston Health & Wellness
Brad Bongiovanni on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:15 AM
THE leaders in Houston for functional medicIne and wellness with impeccable staff and attention/commitment to their patients. Keep changing lives out there!
Juan Carlos Nava review for Houston Health & Wellness
Juan Carlos Nava on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:51 AM
Came in with a lower back injury and lots of pain. Dr Rodrick and his staff were very professional and informative. It's been 3 weeks since my first visit and I'm doing great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.