Logo White
Watch Demo

House of Hope

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Los Angeles, CA 90731

235 W 9th St, Los Angeles, CA 90731

(310) 831-9411

https://houseofhopesp.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Addiction Medicine

2720 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 947-3333
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3323 Fairpoint St

(626) 798-0150
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

16480 Harbor Blvd

(888) 735-3832
5.0
(8) · Addiction Medicine

1510 N Marengo Ave

(626) 345-4033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5850 Thille St #108

(805) 650-0084
4.9
(56) · Addiction Medicine

1901 Newport Blvd #271

(855) 202-2138

1 person is looking at this business

About

Substance Abuse Treatment for women

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Koransky on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:28 AM
Great recovery and very supportive.
Christie Mclean on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 01:23 AM
House of Hope is such a beautifully thought out program. The foundation of recovery is amazing. Definately a life changer. The resources and opportunities at House of Hope enable you to maintain long term sobriety. House of Hope Rocks. I was gifted to become a part of this program.
Khalilah Ja'Net Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:35 AM
THE HOUSE OF HOPE IS A PHENOMENAL Program..... The staff here gave me my mother back after years of fighting addiction! God bless you all!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sasha Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 09:34 AM
This program is an great experience to get your like back in order and I can only speak for house of hope due to the fact that I attended for 2 years and I’m now 3 years sober the first step is to be will to change and open to a new way of life if your looking for assistance I highly recommend to any woman in need �
Steve Ruddy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 11:33 AM
Cory Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:51 AM
Jessica Black on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 11:26 AM
Without the love and care and support from all the staff member's there, I wouldn't be working at get my son to come home. They truly saved my life.
William Cory Norwood on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:42 AM
Su DeBennette on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:50 AM
For women who've been to zero facilities to ones who have been through a dozen, House of Hope makes an everlasting impression. Truly a treatment facility like no other.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.