Logo White
Watch Demo

House of Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
180 reviews
|Beauty|Wichita, KS 67213

907 W Douglas Ave, Wichita, KS 67213

(316) 260-2322

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Mark Bell Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1323 W Douglas Ave

(316) 265-6907
Rhapsody Salon & Supply
5.0
(33) · Nail Salons

2400 W Pawnee St #108

(316) 942-0101

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
180 reviews
5163
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Lewis on Facebook

20 days ago

11/20/2019, 01:27 AM
I called and got a same day appointment with Jeni, and she couldn't have been more wonderful! The salon was super welcoming when I walked in. I showed Jeni a picture of what I wanted, and we talked about a few adjustments for it to work for me. She was super easy to talk to, and made something that made me very anxious a great experience! She walked me through styling as well and answered a few questions I had. Can't say enough good things about House of Hair and Jeni!
Kelly Sutton on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 02:50 AM
my stylist was experienced and awesome and understood what I wanted and did an amazing job with the cut and colour
Alysia Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:39 AM
best salon in town, all stylist there are great, would recommend highly!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dulari Herbel on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 13:53 PM
A great place to get your hair done!!! highly recommend this hair salon for anyone who needs to get a fabulous haircut/color!!!
Elysia Rizo on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 14:11 PM
So I never been here before but I remember Learning the news that this was the salon that does all the fun and amazing hairstyles for the St. Patrick’s Day parade every year! I came in as a walk-in and will now be a definite repeat customer. Ashley turned my grown out roots and damage stricken processed blonde hair into something amazing! Very Clean and Cute salon. Highly recommend!
Crystal Moore-Fowler on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:21 AM
Wonderful location, beautiful shop, friendly staff!
Jessica Howe on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:24 AM
Terri is a great stylist , all the stylist are friendly and welcoming
Chyenne Orler on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 12:01 PM
Just can't beat the atmosphere and the quality of services.
Ali Denison on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 10:32 AM
This place is THE best. My stylist Terri always makes me feel so beautiful and listens to my needs. The House of Hair team is super professional and sweet and added bonus the shops atmosphere makes you feel truly pampered. You cannot go wrong. Book your appointment today.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.