Logo White
Watch Demo

House Master Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, Alabama 36526

11235 County Road 64, Daphne, Alabama 36526

(251) 928-3010

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bridgeway Property Group
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

4850 Sugarloaf Pkwy #209

(678) 278-9595

1 person is looking at this business

Plus Realty Group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5134 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-0600
Hallmark Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2852 Paseo Rio Way

(916) 363-7060
Lovallo Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5655 Main St Ste 3

(716) 634-5101
Philly Re Holdings
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2501 Wharton St

(267) 690-9258

3 people are looking at this business

Gallaher & Birch Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7400 SW 50th Terrace #201

(305) 663-1140

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jo Ann Flowers Lindsey on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/17/2019, 09:49 AM
    The entire experience with House Master Home Inspections has been extremely positive. Their professionalism, courtesy, and attention to detail cannot be beat! Tim's background and thoroughness provide an excellent foundation for the inspection of both existing properties and new builds, and I used his services for both. From the initial scheduling to the closing report, HouseMaster Inspections was top-notch! Thank you, Tim...you go above and beyond!
    Laurie Kelly on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/05/2019, 02:13 AM
    Customer Service number 1. Buying a house is very stressful and the professionalism and knowledge of this company were so relieving. Tim explained everything thoroughly and was unbiased. We truly felt this gave us a clear understanding so we could make our own decision. Thank you for what you do in the home buying experience. Also, very reasonably priced!!!
    Kent Broom on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/10/2019, 01:24 AM
    Tim and his staff (Sonya) were easy to work with, prompt, professional and thorough. His staff set up the appointment, followed-up and we were ready to go in short order. Tim was prompt and I enjoyed walking the site with him as he inspected. Tim explained the areas of concern and reviewed all of his findings in detail with me prior to leaving. By the time I arrived back home the inspection report was already e-mailed to me. Very simple and Thorough, Thank you Tim!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Ron D. Dixon on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/16/2019, 01:01 AM
    HouseMaster is very thorough and do not miss anything.
    They saved me from buying a money pit on a previous inspection. Thank you HouseMaster!
    Terry Williams on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/04/2019, 14:36 PM
    Tim and his staff were awesome, courteous, and most of all, thorough and very knowledgeable. Tim enjoys his job and it shows in his professionalism. He and his staff deserve a 20 out of 10 rating.
    Randy Jensen on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/19/2019, 08:40 AM
    Outstanding inspection, very thorough and complete inspection! I'd recommend Tim to anyone who wants the best inspection you can get!
    Diane Anderson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/05/2019, 01:58 AM
    Tim did a very thorough inspection of our new home. He stopped to explain everything and answered all our questions. He was prompt in getting all the information needed to move forward with our purchase. He gave us real piece of mind about our new home. Thank you Tim
    Sylvia Stewart on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/28/2019, 16:55 PM
    Tim does an amazing job with the property inspection and my clients.
    Stacey Herrin on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/28/2019, 08:20 AM
    Tim is professional and very thorough. My buyers are always impressed with him and that is what keeps me referring him! Thanks again, Tim Lazzari!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.