Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

House Master Home Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Daphne, AL 36526

11235 County Road 64, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 928-3010

https://housemaster.com/mobile-home-inspection

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

65 S Julia St

(251) 441-7596
5.0
(234) · Real Estate Services

1225 W Gregory St

(850) 479-7653
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Licia Bell Waddington on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2019, 01:00 AM
    Outstanding job! The report was completed quickly, very detailed and pictures included. I would highly recommend anyone buying a home to use them. The best!
    Jo Ann Flowers Lindsey on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2019, 09:49 AM
    The entire experience with House Master Home Inspections has been extremely positive. Their professionalism, courtesy, and attention to detail cannot be beat! Tim's background and thoroughness provide an excellent foundation for the inspection of both existing properties and new builds, and I used his services for both. From the initial scheduling to the closing report, HouseMaster Inspections was top-notch! Thank you, Tim...you go above and beyond!
    Laurie Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2019, 02:13 AM
    Customer Service number 1. Buying a house is very stressful and the professionalism and knowledge of this company were so relieving. Tim explained everything thoroughly and was unbiased. We truly felt this gave us a clear understanding so we could make our own decision. Thank you for what you do in the home buying experience. Also, very reasonably priced!!!
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
    Kent Broom on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2019, 01:24 AM
    Tim and his staff (Sonya) were easy to work with, prompt, professional and thorough. His staff set up the appointment, followed-up and we were ready to go in short order. Tim was prompt and I enjoyed walking the site with him as he inspected. Tim explained the areas of concern and reviewed all of his findings in detail with me prior to leaving. By the time I arrived back home the inspection report was already e-mailed to me. Very simple and Thorough, Thank you Tim!
    Ron D. Dixon on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/16/2019, 01:01 AM
    HouseMaster is very thorough and do not miss anything. They saved me from buying a money pit on a previous inspection. Thank you HouseMaster!
    Terry Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2019, 14:36 PM
    Tim and his staff were awesome, courteous, and most of all, thorough and very knowledgeable. Tim enjoys his job and it shows in his professionalism. He and his staff deserve a 20 out of 10 rating.
    Randy Jensen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2019, 08:40 AM
    Outstanding inspection, very thorough and complete inspection! I'd recommend Tim to anyone who wants the best inspection you can get!
    Diane Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2019, 01:58 AM
    Tim did a very thorough inspection of our new home. He stopped to explain everything and answered all our questions. He was prompt in getting all the information needed to move forward with our purchase. He gave us real piece of mind about our new home. Thank you Tim
    Sylvia Stewart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 16:55 PM
    Tim does an amazing job with the property inspection and my clients.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.