Logo White
Watch Demo

House Master Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, Alabama 36526

11235 County Road 64, Daphne, Alabama 36526

(251) 928-3010

http://mobileal.housemaster.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Real Estate of the Summit
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

620 Village Rd

(970) 453-1450
Community Real Estate Company
5.0
(18) · Real Estate Agents

2500 E Imperial Hwy Ste 201

(714) 404-1267
Miller Industrial Properties
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1485 Southern Way

(775) 828-4665
Empire Consulting Service
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

39 Washington Ave

(845) 354-6298
Nourmand & Associates
5.0
(18) · Real Estate Agents

421 N Beverly Dr

(310) 274-4000

4 people are looking at this business

Dwellings Realty Group
5.0
(31) · Real Estate

8070 E Morgan Trail #150

(480) 629-8136

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Terry Williams on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/04/2019, 14:36 PM
    Tim and his staff were awesome, courteous, and most of all, thorough and very knowledgeable. Tim enjoys his job and it shows in his professionalism. He and his staff deserve a 20 out of 10 rating.
    Randy Jensen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/19/2019, 08:40 AM
    Outstanding inspection, very thorough and complete inspection! I'd recommend Tim to anyone who wants the best inspection you can get!
    Diane Anderson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/05/2019, 01:58 AM
    Tim did a very thorough inspection of our new home. He stopped to explain everything and answered all our questions. He was prompt in getting all the information needed to move forward with our purchase. He gave us real piece of mind about our new home. Thank you Tim
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Sylvia Stewart on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/28/2019, 16:55 PM
    Tim does an amazing job with the property inspection and my clients.
    Stacey Herrin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/28/2019, 08:20 AM
    Tim is professional and very thorough. My buyers are always impressed with him and that is what keeps me referring him! Thanks again, Tim Lazzari!
    Jamie Oquin on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/17/2018, 02:55 AM
    Tim is prompt and very thorough. That is the kind of service you want from a home inspector! He has helped many clients for me.
    Will Bruce on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 01:13 AM
    I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, the professionalism of the inspector, the inspector's friendly explanation of all issues, and the value for the money. Highly recommended.
    Will Hurd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2015, 02:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.