Logo White
Watch Demo

House Master Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, Alabama 36526

11235 County Road 64, Daphne, Alabama 36526

(251) 928-3010

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Weichert Realtors - Len Wilson & Associates
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

210 Meijer Dr C

(765) 250-4644

1 person is looking at this business

Ben Hollesen
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2506 11th Ave SW

(712) 253-5779
Buckley Property Services
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

103 120th St # F

(410) 524-7123

1 person is looking at this business

Appraisal Group-northwest
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1409 140th Pl NE #105

(425) 453-9292

8 people are looking at this business

Dennis Noto & Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1423 S Howard Ave

(813) 250-0771

3 people are looking at this business

Smith Appraisal Co.
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

830 Houston Rd

(585) 671-2629

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ron D. Dixon on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/16/2019, 01:01 AM
    HouseMaster is very thorough and do not miss anything.
    They saved me from buying a money pit on a previous inspection. Thank you HouseMaster!
    Terry Williams on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/04/2019, 14:36 PM
    Tim and his staff were awesome, courteous, and most of all, thorough and very knowledgeable. Tim enjoys his job and it shows in his professionalism. He and his staff deserve a 20 out of 10 rating.
    Randy Jensen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/19/2019, 08:40 AM
    Outstanding inspection, very thorough and complete inspection! I'd recommend Tim to anyone who wants the best inspection you can get!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Diane Anderson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/05/2019, 01:58 AM
    Tim did a very thorough inspection of our new home. He stopped to explain everything and answered all our questions. He was prompt in getting all the information needed to move forward with our purchase. He gave us real piece of mind about our new home. Thank you Tim
    Sylvia Stewart on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/28/2019, 16:55 PM
    Tim does an amazing job with the property inspection and my clients.
    Stacey Herrin on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/28/2019, 08:20 AM
    Tim is professional and very thorough. My buyers are always impressed with him and that is what keeps me referring him! Thanks again, Tim Lazzari!
    Jamie Oquin on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2018, 02:55 AM
    Tim is prompt and very thorough. That is the kind of service you want from a home inspector! He has helped many clients for me.
    Will Bruce on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 01:13 AM
    I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, the professionalism of the inspector, the inspector's friendly explanation of all issues, and the value for the money. Highly recommended.
    Will Hurd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2015, 02:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.