Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
355 reviews
|Tanning|Gainesville, FL 32608

3265 SW 34th St Suite #1, Ste 1, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 271-4432

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(6) · Tanning

2611 SW 19th Avenue Rd Ste 500

(352) 369-8266
About

Whether you are a first-timer or a veteran, we have an array of Ergoline indoor tanning beds that will give you the healthy tanning experience you are looking for. If spray tanning is your preference, we carry Mystic spray tanning booths to keep you looking your best for those special moments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
355 reviews
5307
  
418
  
31
  
26
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynard Dicks review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Lynard Dicks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 07:50 AM
Best salon in Gainesville!
Haley Bordin review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Haley Bordin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 07:42 AM
Nice place, good service and tanning
Brandi Borders review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Brandi Borders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:17 AM
amazing place awesome staff
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bri Def Will review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Bri Def Will on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 13:56 PM
Friendly staff, great location, convenient hours.
Rhett Lewis review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Rhett Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 07:43 AM
My girlfriend comes here often. Tried it today for a Versa Spray and had a good experience.
Lori Collins review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Lori Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:24 AM
Please cancel my daughter's membership as of May 10, 2018. she is still being charged after calling twice to cancel!
Maddy Schroeder review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Maddy Schroeder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 09:26 AM
Great service and great prices!
Brittany Nicole Looper review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Brittany Nicole Looper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:02 AM
I called to check availability and received great service. Plenty of beds and very helpful staff when I arrived! I’m from California and wish we had salons like this back home!
Abby L. review for Hot Spot Tanning Gainesville
Abby L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:28 AM
Super helpful staff when I called on the phone for an inquiry! They have great promotions/offers for tans every day of the week!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.