Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Dog Heaven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2377 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32807

5355 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 282-5746

http://www.hotdogheaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998
4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(564) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190

4 people are looking at this business

About

An old-fashioned indoor-outdoor eatery with a neon frankfurter-shaped sign, this spot serves many kinds of hot dogs, in both regular and jumbo sizes. In operation for 10 years, it is a huge hit with the local lunch crowd. Favorites include the jumbo Chili Cheese Dog and the jumbo Reuben, a hot dog slathered in Thousand Island dressing. All hot dogs are served with French fries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,377 reviews
51,755
  
4288
  
3116
  
244
  
154
  
120 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Ortiz review for Hot Dog Heaven
David Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:09 AM
best place to get a hot dog. love it would highly recommend to eat here.
Dante Dante review for Hot Dog Heaven
Dante Dante on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 06:00 AM
Surely that was the most money spent on food I have ever had, 7Eleven's Hotdog is the same, I bought a 16Oz Shake and I was given a 12Oz .... I don't recommend it at all !!
Joe Cody review for Hot Dog Heaven
Joe Cody on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:34 AM
Best hot dogs and stuff in Florida
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kathy Johnson review for Hot Dog Heaven
Kathy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 03:10 AM
Hot Dog Heaven is a wonderful place to eat. When you are a regular here you are family. When you come to eat for the first time and every time after you are welcomed with open arms. I have tried every dog they make and I have never been disappointed. The frys are always fresh with a delicious flavor. Yes the food is amazing but the people working there are what keeps me coming back. I promise one try and you will be coming back for more.
Kathy Johnson review for Hot Dog Heaven
Kathy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 02:36 AM
David Stalker review for Hot Dog Heaven
David Stalker on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 08:04 AM
Place is awesome, hot dogs are perfect and the fries are just as good!!
Dixie LoCicero review for Hot Dog Heaven
Dixie LoCicero on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:13 AM
Best Chicago-style hot dogs and great other food options!
Randall Fahlbusch review for Hot Dog Heaven
Randall Fahlbusch on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 02:45 AM
Fast service, hot food quickly.
Steven Griffin review for Hot Dog Heaven
Steven Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 18:08 PM
for anyone who is looking for great tasting hotdogs, I highly recommend hot dog heaven
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.