Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Dog Heaven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2353 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32807

5355 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 282-5746

http://www.hotdogheaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(559) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(628) · American
4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

An old-fashioned indoor-outdoor eatery with a neon frankfurter-shaped sign, this spot serves many kinds of hot dogs, in both regular and jumbo sizes. In operation for 10 years, it is a huge hit with the local lunch crowd. Favorites include the jumbo Chili Cheese Dog and the jumbo Reuben, a hot dog slathered in Thousand Island dressing. All hot dogs are served with French fries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,353 reviews
51,735
  
4287
  
3116
  
243
  
152
  
120 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell Doren on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 05:57 AM
Always a treat. Fresh fry’s and an iconic Chicago Dog. A taste of my kind of town right here in O-Town
Katie Carew on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Worse customer service over a hotdog. Although the receipt was correct, the dogs placed in the bags were incorrect. I called and asked for a credit because I was not going to drive back when I live 30 minutes away. Manager automatically tried to say I was lying. As a customer, the manager told me to calm down. Little does she know, my family has allergies and can’t eat these hotdogs with everything on it but she was telling me it’s my fault. You would think they would appreciate the small business help but this place is awful. The new ownership with the daughter is completely terrible, run away at all costs. The daughter CAN NOT manage this restaurant. She claimed we always have issues and refunds our money every time which isn’t the case. Even if it was...that’s on the restaurant. Get the order right and treat your customers with respect.
Charlie Penrosa on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:57 AM
first time. chilli cheese dog was delicious. big portion of hot fries. i will be back
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nohemi Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 07:40 AM
in love with the Chicago style hot dog. Will definitely return.
Lisa Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 05:35 AM
Great food! Had your tamale for The first time! Amazing!
Jason Drake on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 02:35 AM
We have been their now 3 times and this place is amazing. It is a bit of a drive for us due to where we live but when we are out that way it is worth the pit stop.
Laura Smith Godek on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:31 AM
Good ol Hot Dog Haven- been around for umpteen years and hasn’t changed a bit! Juicy Chicago type hot dogs with delicious poppy seed rolls. Can’t beat ‘em! Fries are tasty too!
Nikki Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:22 AM
best best hot dogs ever...lol
Sharon Thompson Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:07 AM
Best chili cheese dog. Best fries!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.