Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
192 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Temecula, CA 92591

40495 Winchester Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-9448

http://www.hospitalitycarwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

14982 Prospect Ave

(714) 669-0495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

4040 Calle Platino #123

(760) 295-6257

1 person is looking at this business

About

Make your vehicle look like new again with a little help from Hospitality Carwash & Quick Lube. Our car wash is located in Temecula, California, and provides everything from auto detailing to oil and lube services for customers throughout the area Whether you're in need of detailing for a single vehicle or an entire fleet, call Hospitality Carwash & Quick Lube. We provide complete auto cleaning, detailing, and polishing along with minor restoration service for vehicles of all kinds. Plus, we manufacture the equipment you need to start your own car wash. Our system packages include everything you need to open and run a state-of-the-art car care center. The systems are easy to operate and help

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
192 reviews
585
  
435
  
311
  
27
  
148
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lily Leon review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Lily Leon on Foursquare

a year ago

10/04/2020, 04:33 AM
You can either drive through and then have them clean the inside of your car or drive through and vorrow their new vacuums
Dawn Spencer Lagace review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Dawn Spencer Lagace on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 08:06 AM
First time at the car wash since Covud 19 began. They have a great set up to get your car cleaned. You drive it thru the wash, park by the vacuums and they finish the inside . Should have been easy, and a little fun....but I had an anxiety attack.😦 The loudness of the wash set me off. Then I was too hot, felt like I was suffocating... They went out of their way to be kind and were very helpful. They drove my car thru the wash, checked on me to make sure I was OK, several times, gave me water, and kept telling me it was ok... And they did a great job on the car. Thank you to the people at Hospitailty Car Wash!!!
Iris M Powell review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Iris M Powell on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 04:42 AM
Friendly, thorough and quick. My second time and I’ll be back soon.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Fernando Lopez review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Fernando Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 08:02 AM
Crummy job for the top wash the young lady was very nice but the other employing not so much. First impression is gone.
Jonathan Luckey review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Jonathan Luckey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:37 AM
Been going here for years! Good service! No issues
Melinda Sue Parsley review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Melinda Sue Parsley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:36 AM
Won’t go back ever! Have given them a lot of business and they screwed us today. We had a brand new antenna on our truck, today we went in to get the oil changed and a wash. The man who checked us in told us he would take the antenna off. When we picked it up the antenna was broken and since the manager was out of town, they wouldn’t give us the money until he got back on Monday. Now I have have to somehow find time this week to go out of my way to get it replaced! What kind of Stupid company doesn’t have an assistant manager that can handle customer issues while the manager is away!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Grant review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Mike Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 16:23 PM
Signed up for unlimited car wash membership on line based upon recommendation from this car wash. I have a new car and entered VIN info. Got to car wash and they said that they would have to charge me until I get my license plates. After argument they agreed to provide wash as part of the service but said next time would have to pay until I get my plates. This because they didn’t want to look up my account. Very bad service. To add insult they scratched by dash board in my brand new car. Pointed this out and they said nothing they can do about it. Afterwards I noticed that the employees all were wearing belts with belt buckles. Must be scratching cars all of the time here. Absolutely poor service. DO NOT GO HERE! IMG_1327.jpeg
Respond to negative reviews
Steven Van Laar review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Steven Van Laar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:46 AM
Went in for an oil change and a car wash. My car came back with the words 'Trump 2020' finger painted in grease across the undercarriage of my car. Tell your workers that their political views aren't welcome to be put onto any car that comes through let alone mine. When you get your cars back check underneath it in the back.
Respond to negative reviews
Krystle Anthony McMillan review for Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube
Krystle Anthony McMillan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Great service and a car wash! Sweet deal! Will definetly be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.