Logo White
Watch Demo

Hospitality Car Wash & Quick Lube

Own this business?
3.5
145 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92591

40495 Winchester Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-9448

http://www.hospitalitycarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autosalon Mobile Detailing
5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

1270 Pioneer Way

(619) 579-2352

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

14982 Prospect Ave

(714) 669-0495

1 person is looking at this business

Rialto Car Wash
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460

1 person is looking at this business

A Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
A Final Touch Detailing
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
Metro Detailing Specialists
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568

About

Make your vehicle look like new again with a little help from Hospitality Carwash & Quick Lube. Our car wash is located in Temecula, California, and provides everything from auto detailing to oil and lube services for customers throughout the area Whether you're in need of detailing for a single vehicle or an entire fleet, call Hospitality Carwash & Quick Lube. We provide complete auto cleaning, detailing, and polishing along with minor restoration service for vehicles of all kinds. Plus, we manufacture the equipment you need to start your own car wash. Our system packages include everything you need to open and run a state-of-the-art car care center. The systems are easy to operate and help

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
145 reviews
564
  
426
  
310
  
25
  
138
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews3.6Google
  • 27 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

08/20/2019, 08:02 AM
Crummy job for the top wash the young lady was very nice but the other employing not so much. First impression is gone.
Jonathan Luckey on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 05:37 AM
Been going here for years! Good service! No issues
Melinda Sue Parsley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:36 AM
Won’t go back ever! Have given them a lot of business and they screwed us today. We had a brand new antenna on our truck, today we went in to get the oil changed and a wash. The man who checked us in told us he would take the antenna off. When we picked it up the antenna was broken and since the manager was out of town, they wouldn’t give us the money until he got back on Monday. Now I have have to somehow find time this week to go out of my way to get it replaced! What kind of Stupid company doesn’t have an assistant manager that can handle customer issues while the manager is away!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 16:23 PM
Signed up for unlimited car wash membership on line based upon recommendation from this car wash. I have a new car and entered VIN info. Got to car wash and they said that they would have to charge me until I get my license plates. After argument they agreed to provide wash as part of the service but said next time would have to pay until I get my plates. This because they didn’t want to look up my account. Very bad service. To add insult they scratched by dash board in my brand new car. Pointed this out and they said nothing they can do about it. Afterwards I noticed that the employees all were wearing belts with belt buckles. Must be scratching cars all of the time here. Absolutely poor service. DO NOT GO HERE! IMG_1327.jpeg
Respond to negative reviews
Steven Van Laar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:46 AM
Went in for an oil change and a car wash. My car came back with the words 'Trump 2020' finger painted in grease across the undercarriage of my car. Tell your workers that their political views aren't welcome to be put onto any car that comes through let alone mine. When you get your cars back check underneath it in the back.
Respond to negative reviews
Krystle Anthony McMillan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Great service and a car wash! Sweet deal! Will definetly be back!
Scot Lohman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:13 AM
VERY good job on the wash itself. Price was average, but no discount to bring in your water bill. The wash took 1hr and 2 minutes from start to driving away w/ a regular wash only, much too long.
Jennifer Bletcher Cottrell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:54 AM
I have been going to this car wash for many years. Went on Sunday for a wash and as they were driving my car out from the machine my tire cover was hanging off the back, it's a Rav-4 and it ripped the seam straight off. I pointed out to the worker and Manny the supervisor came over to look at damage. He said not their fault. I said well you can at least throw in a free car wash since I am going to have to pay someone to fix the cover. He said no. I find it funny they are willing to lose a customer for life over $13. Thanks Manny!! Great customer service. I will make sure to tell everyone who will listen not to go to you.
Respond to negative reviews
Veronica Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:21 AM
I've only been here a few times; which the wash was included with the oil change. Each time, the detail to the inside of the car was lacking. I was displeased :/ Customer service behind the counter was very pleasant though :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.