Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horton Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76244

4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy, #208, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-6500

http://www.draaronhorton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
About

AARON HORTON, D.C. practices as a Chiropractor in KELLER, TX. Services: AARON HORTON, D.C. 4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy # 208 Keller, Tx 76244 Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. AARON HORTON, D.C. may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with AARON HORTON, D.C. in KELLER, TX, please call (817) 741-6500 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/01/2011, 20:16 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:38 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did your treatments with this chiropractor eliminate your need for pain medication? No, but I need a lot less than before Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes, they really focused on it Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 23:06 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
customer review for Horton Chiropractic
customer on Wellness

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 14:10 PM
I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They've never been late to any of my appointments. I've even showed up early sometimes and they've always been ready and prepared. Their staff is very friendly and professional. They were so skilled and knowledgeable, and even customized their adjustments to meet my specific condition.
****** review for Horton Chiropractic
****** on Wellness

11 years ago

08/10/2011, 18:19 PM
I think the Dr. is wonderful. I felt very comfortable with him. When I came in I could barely walk but now I am much improved. I loved that he comes treatments for an over all result. He also has been very good to answer all my questions and never rushes me.
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 01:39 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 14:01 PM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 09:28 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, they always have specials going on
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/06/2011, 05:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.