Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horton Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76244

4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy, #208, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-6500

http://www.draaronhorton.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

AARON HORTON, D.C. practices as a Chiropractor in KELLER, TX. Services: AARON HORTON, D.C. 4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy # 208 Keller, Tx 76244 Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. AARON HORTON, D.C. may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with AARON HORTON, D.C. in KELLER, TX, please call (817) 741-6500 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 10:51 AM
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes Would you recommend this provider to someone who asks for a referral? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Probably
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:00 AM
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes Would you recommend this provider to someone who asks for a referral? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Probably
Steve Edwards review for Horton Chiropractic
Steve Edwards on Wellness

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 04:46 AM
I visited Dr. Horton for a pinched sciadic nerve issue in my left leg. After his treatment and adjustment, I felt instant relief. I've been living with a dull ache in my left leg for 30+ years and it miraculously went away after my visit.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:48 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 14:26 PM
Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on
Anita review for Horton Chiropractic
Anita on Wellness

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 20:23 PM
I am currently seeing Dr. Horton for a pinched sciatic nerve and frozen pelvic joint. I've been in excruciating pain for over a week. Dr. Horton did not promise any miracle cure but was very forthcoming with what he recommended we do to find releif and correct the problem. He did warn me about how sore I would be. I started seeing him 4 days ago and have been diligent and have seen him everyday. We are using the roller table, e-stim, accupuncture, and gentle adjustments to realign my pelvis, unlock my hip joint, and releive the pressue and swelling that is causing the pinching of the sciatica. I am also taking an anti-inflammatory and muscle relaxer prescribed by my PC but, these alone were giving me no relief. Taken in conjunction with the work Dr. Horton has done, I have see around a 50% improvement so far. I will continue to see him because I am seeing a major difference in my pain level and mobility. This is coming from someone who had a major neuro-surgical procedure 4 years ago due to neck issues and who does not put a lot of faith in chiropractors. I now believe that, for certain situations, a chiropractor is a good alternative to traditional medical procedures. Dr. Horton was very careful to ensure via X-rays and a non-invasive exam, that my situation was not one that required more traditional medical methods before touching me. My experience with the All-Care Clinics 4 years ago was not the same and they almost caused irrepreble damage to my neck. I trust Dr. Horton not to treat a condition that is beyond chiropractic methods of treatment.
Bob review for Horton Chiropractic
Bob on Wellness

9 years ago

07/19/2012, 07:29 AM
Injuries and age (over 50) have affected my neck and upper back. Dr Horton has consistently given me relief from stress-related muscular aches and spinal misalignment. It's helpful to have a caregiver who takes a personal interest in patients, remembers my reason for coming to see him (old car accident injury, among other things) and the extent of my injuries. I recommend him enthusiastically and wholeheartedly!
Amanda review for Horton Chiropractic
Amanda on Wellness

10 years ago

06/20/2012, 15:08 PM
I was SO pleased with Dr. Horton. I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Horton is definitley one of my favorites. He is easy to get an appointment with and has flexible scheduling. I appreciate being involved in the planning of my care.
Anonymous review for Horton Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/13/2012, 10:08 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.