Logo White
Watch Demo

Horsley Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|West Jordan, UT 84088

3855 W 7800 S Suite 125, Ste 125, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 280-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Leading Edge Family Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670

1 person is looking at this business

Alpine Gentle Chiropractic and Massage - Dr Craig A. Westoby
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

5 people are looking at this business

Modern Health Chiropractic
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

2 people are looking at this business

Utah Spine Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
5.0
(173) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Active Advantage
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

264 700 N

(801) 607-1636

4 people are looking at this business

American Fork Chiropractic
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

201 W Main St

(801) 756-6868

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic & Physical Rehabilitation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mis Adam on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 02:12 AM
I have been having back issue for the last three years. I had three K laser treatments and the results are unbelievable. I am looking forward to my continued care plan with Horsley. Staff is so caring and sweet. Highly recommend for your health care needs.
Jasmine Wagaman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:43 AM
I was involved in a car accident in December that really hurt my neck and mid to low back. I went to see Dr. Horsley and he decided to have me come in a few times a week for about a month. Then he had me start some exercises to do with every visit and just 3 months later I feel 100% better.
Natasha Woodside on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:57 AM
I was in a car accident December 30, 2016. I thought I was fine just a little jostled until a couple days later. I got a terrible headache, and my neck and hip were hurting. I made an appointment with Horsley Chiropractic. I had been in to see him in the past for adjustments but not for an injury. He did an evaluation on me and determined I had a mild case of whiplash. After the first appointment, my headache went away! I began going in based on the recommendation which was several times a week for about 6 weeks and then we began cutting back to 2 a week and then 1 a week. In addition to the adjustment, I also began doing exercises to help build back strength. It worked wonders. Dr. Horsley ...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katherine Crane Butterfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 16:27 PM
I had a car accident and had never been to a Chiropractor for that type of thing before. Dr. Horsley was so helpful and understanding and always asked me how I was feeling and what needed adjusting. I always felt better after each visit and felt 100% better after a few short months. It was like it was a miracle! I am very grateful for his help and his personable demeanor. He truly cares about his patients and their well being.
RubiSa Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 09:16 AM
Mauricio D. Caballero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 16:52 PM
Marjean Sorensen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:27 AM
I have enjoyed the personal care I have received from Dr. Horsley and his assistant MaKay. They are very personable and I feel they genuinely care about me. I started with extreme lower back pain and I am now pain free. It's a wonderful feeling!
Jeffery Struhs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 09:03 AM
Dr. Horsley is a miracle worker. I have utilized his services many times and always feel amazing when I get done. Very personal treatment, he truly cares about his patients and their well being. I will always use his services as long as I can. Thanks Dr.
Brittany Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 10:10 AM
I have been going to Dr. Horsley for over 3 years now and my back has been feeling better than ever. He does an excellent job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.