Logo White
Watch Demo

Horizon House

Own this business?
4.4
34 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21202

1101 N Calvert St, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 525-6005

https://www.southernmanagement.com/communities/horizon-house/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mera Sampson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 12:59 PM
Love Horizon House! Literally the best team and the best resident base. Everyone really cares about the building and each other.
Arnold Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 09:59 AM
I love the ammenities and the professional customer service. The staff is very hospitable and they treat me like a King!
Breezie Paris on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 07:42 AM
Spacious apartments. Plenty of closet space. 24 hour front desk professionals. Safe, quiet, diverse residents. Restaurants, museums, historical institutions, theater, symphony concert building, train station and much, much more all in walking distance. Convenient public transportation. I have lived here almost 4 months. I happily look forward to coming home everyday to my comfy apartment home. So many amenities, roof top pool, fitness center and a beautiful courtyard. The list goes on and on. I am a proud resident of Horizon House! You ought to live here🤗👍🏽
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Taylor Gelinas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 08:04 AM
Horizon House is a FANTASTIC place to live!! The staff is wonderful and the building is beautiful! The apartments are spacious- I LOVE living here!
Ashley Starr Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 13:06 PM
Friendly people! Awesome view!
Mera Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:08 AM
Pooja Deshpande on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:33 AM
Caj Jennifer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:15 AM
Ruth Tallmer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:09 AM
I love my home here! The staff is efficent, very friendly and personable, and accommodating. The other residents are a mixed croud of lovely people. The pool is amazing, and the views from the units are delightful. This building is also in a wonderful neighborhood, with plenty of restaurants, shopping, theatres of all kinds, a world-class concert hall, great yoga studios, two fab health clubs, very good medical centers, and museums, all withthin walking distance. We have a great fitness center, and awesome complimentary coffee. There are services such as drycleaning pickup & dropoff too. It's just a marvelous place to live.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.