Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Bethlehem, PA 18017

100 W Macada Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 739-6761

http://www.horizondetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

439 Leedom St

(215) 576-8080

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

646 Painter St

(610) 565-2373

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Automotive

843 Catawissa Rd

(215) 208-7633

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Car Inspectors

891 N Easton Rd

(215) 651-6742
5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

637 Bridge St

(610) 764-5314

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Car Inspectors

215 Mauch Chunk St

(570) 622-2893

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Exotic/Luxury Detailing + Paint Correction Specialist. Modesta, CQuartz, and Opti-Coat Pro Certified Car Care Center and Authorized Installer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby GT review for Horizon Detailing
Shelby GT on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Bruce A Stein review for Horizon Detailing
Bruce A Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Steve Schmidt review for Horizon Detailing
Steve Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alex Del Vecchio review for Horizon Detailing
Alex Del Vecchio on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:47 AM
Brought my 2018 zl1 straight from the factory for a modesta coating, Amazing work.
Joe Csorba review for Horizon Detailing
Joe Csorba on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 08:20 AM
Brought my 2016 Chevrolet SS sedan in for paint correction and the Cquartz UK ceramic coating, and holy cow! It's like a brand new car! It's actually better than new as there were swirl marks all over the car when I bought it last year. Now the Slipstream Blue Metallic paint really looks incredible! Outstanding work by Robert! He answers any and all questions you have about the ceramic coating and how to best maintain it. You can definitively trust your vehicle is in good hands at Horizon Detailing!
Justin Fiocca review for Horizon Detailing
Justin Fiocca on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:01 AM
Nick Satkovich review for Horizon Detailing
Nick Satkovich on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:11 AM
After having 3 of my vehicles fully paint corrected and coated by Robert, I think it’s safe to say that I trust and respect the skill and professionalism he possesses. I also appreciate his attention to detail, and coming from one OCD car guy to another, that says a lot. I highly recommend Robert and will be back with more cars for him.
Dennis Freed review for Horizon Detailing
Dennis Freed on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 07:23 AM
After some body shop work and a poor local detail, I took my car to Robert for paint correction and coating. It looked better than brand new when done! You can tell he is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. I've already scheduled our other car for the same treatment.
Gaston Leonardo review for Horizon Detailing
Gaston Leonardo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 07:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.