Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1091 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

12100 W Center Rd Ste. 110, Suite 110, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 330-5080

https://www.horizondentalcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Horizon Dental Center is your go-to practice fo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,091 reviews
5882
  
458
  
318
  
212
  
131
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patty Barber Lekovich review for Horizon Dental Center
Patty Barber Lekovich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 05:21 AM
Everyone is always friendly & professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

William Dorste review for Horizon Dental Center
William Dorste on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 06:22 AM
Staff and everyone made it as pleasant as possible at a dentist visit
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Marjorie Brady review for Horizon Dental Center
Marjorie Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 16:45 PM
I have been going to Horizon Dental Center since it first opened. They treat me with respect and I have never felt like a number. I have always gotten excellent care here.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rebecca Lynn Wells review for Horizon Dental Center
Rebecca Lynn Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 04:12 AM
Awesome service fast, accurate, and great customer service!
Daniel Needham review for Horizon Dental Center
Daniel Needham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 03:13 AM
They are always great! I have never had any issues with this place! The people that work here are alway kind and really care about your dental health!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews!

Shelley Stern review for Horizon Dental Center
Shelley Stern on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:17 AM
Very thorough. Dental hygienist Carman is the best. Always on time and very gentle and thorough.
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Marianne Allan review for Horizon Dental Center
Marianne Allan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 02:39 AM
I’m so happy I found you 😀. Dr. Sheridan is so kind and considerate. Especially because I’m afraid of dentists. But have no fear with him. Very professional and he sure knows what he is doing!! Plus, your staff is also professional and courteous. I really would give you all above 5.9. Way over!! See you again next month. 😀
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Rosanne Kolveck review for Horizon Dental Center
Rosanne Kolveck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 02:23 AM
Love the staff and the dentists there. They are very compassionate and caring and very in tuned with your comfort and feelings. They all do such a great job and you never feel uncomfortable or scared. If this is your first visit to a dentist or if it’s your 50th visit you will have the best care and treatment from the time you walk in the front door to the end. If you’re in need of a dentist give them a call make your appointment you’ll be glad You did.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Sandra Rohde review for Horizon Dental Center
Sandra Rohde on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 11:37 AM
I’ve been going to Horizon Dental for years. I always have a great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.