Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Southtown

Claimed
4.8
573 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1570 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 822-3996

https://www.hooversouthtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1931 Greensboro Ave

(205) 345-8278
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37411 US-280

(256) 249-3367
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1240 9th Ave N

(205) 428-1411
About

We have served our community for over 35 years in the automotive industry. We sell quality used cars and stand behind each and every purchase. With 50% repeat and referral business, our customers always take advantage of the savings in our extreme service policy. This policy enables them to get parts and labor for any automotive need at wholesale cost for any car they own. This usually represents a 50-70% savings! We do this because it is a piece of our business that helps us keep a relationship with our customers! By encouraging lifelong communication in a way that provides tremendous value to our customers before, during and after the sale, we have a close and beneficial relationship with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
573 reviews
5417
  
412
  
36
  
210
  
111
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Antuan Carlisle review for Hoover Southtown
Antuan Carlisle on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:53 AM
We couldn't have asked for better service! Mr Roberson was absolutely amazing to myself and my family. Thank you so much Southtown for being the best in the business here in Birmingham/Hoover Alabama. - Antuan Carlisle & Family - Trendsetter Bulldogges
Brooke Sawyer review for Hoover Southtown
Brooke Sawyer on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 10:15 AM
Excellent staff. Jeff and Brandon were extremely helpful. Superior service. I am 100% satisfied and 100% happy! If you are unsure or confused, then ask for Jeff or Brandon and they will provide you with all the information you need :) I'm so blessed and thankful! Thanks you guys! God Bless!
Brooke Sawyer review for Hoover Southtown
Brooke Sawyer on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:05 AM
Excellent staff. Jeff and Brandon were extremely helpful. Superior service. I am 100% satisfied and 100% happy! If you are unsure or confused, then ask for Jeff or Brandon and they will provide you with all the information you need :) I'm so blessed and thankful! Thanks you guys! God Bless!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Heather Rose Gray Holliman review for Hoover Southtown
Heather Rose Gray Holliman on Facebook

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 04:48 AM
Connie Taylor review for Hoover Southtown
Connie Taylor on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 09:57 AM
The staff at Hoover Southtown Motors were absolutely wonderful!! If you are in the market for a used vehicle this is the place to go!!
Business Response:

Hey Contessa! We appreciate the kind words and your business as well! It looks like you may have incidentally selected 1 star instead of 5! It would be a wonderful help if you could revise it for us! Thank you so much and remember to let us know if you ever need our help with anything!

Connie Taylor review for Hoover Southtown
Connie Taylor on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 05:04 AM
The staff at Hoover Southtown Motors were absolutely wonderful!! If you are in the market for a used vehicle this is the place to go!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.