Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Southtown

Claimed
4.8
573 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1570 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 822-3996

https://www.hooversouthtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37411 US-280

(256) 249-3367
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1931 Greensboro Ave

(205) 345-8278
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1240 9th Ave N

(205) 428-1411
About

We have served our community for over 35 years in the automotive industry. We sell quality used cars and stand behind each and every purchase. With 50% repeat and referral business, our customers always take advantage of the savings in our extreme service policy. This policy enables them to get parts and labor for any automotive need at wholesale cost for any car they own. This usually represents a 50-70% savings! We do this because it is a piece of our business that helps us keep a relationship with our customers! By encouraging lifelong communication in a way that provides tremendous value to our customers before, during and after the sale, we have a close and beneficial relationship with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
573 reviews
5417
  
412
  
36
  
210
  
111
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joyce Thompson Jones review for Hoover Southtown
Joyce Thompson Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:57 AM
Brad was one of the most caring and pleasant sales person I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He took the time to make sure that we got a great deal that would work for us on a great car that we would love. Thanks to his hard work my daughter is the happiest 2015 graduate in Shelby County!!!!
Paula Ervin review for Hoover Southtown
Paula Ervin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 11:12 AM
Brad was great to work with. Even though he had an important wedding to be at he got the paperwork done and we left with 2 great trucks. I definitely recommend buying from Southtown Motors Hoover.
Paula Ervin review for Hoover Southtown
Paula Ervin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:47 AM
Brad was great to work with. Even though he had an important wedding to be at he got the paperwork done and we left with 2 great trucks. I definitely recommend buying from Southtown Motors Hoover.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jennie Rogers Kruse review for Hoover Southtown
Jennie Rogers Kruse on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 01:14 AM
Loved doing business with Brad and Southtown motors. Transaction was so pleasant. Thanks guys!
Julia Doherty review for Hoover Southtown
Julia Doherty on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 12:36 PM
If you are in the market for a car, stop by SouthTown Motors in Hoover and see Brad Roberson. He will treat you right. Great guy!
Julia Doherty review for Hoover Southtown
Julia Doherty on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 04:13 AM
If you are in the market for a car, stop by SouthTown Motors in Hoover and see Brad Roberson. He will treat you right. Great guy!
Nise Turner review for Hoover Southtown
Nise Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 11:05 AM
Brad was amazing! He did everything to make the deal happen for my dream car. I will always come back to Hoover Southtown Motors for my vehicle needs. He was an expert on the car, and was open and honest with his options for me. Thanks again Brad! I'm riding in style
Business Response:

Denise Mcgee Turner was such a pleasure to work with! We appreciate your business and time spent with us!

Nise Turner review for Hoover Southtown
Nise Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:35 AM
Brad was amazing! He did everything to make the deal happen for my dream car. I will always come back to Hoover Southtown Motors for my vehicle needs. He was an expert on the car, and was open and honest with his options for me. Thanks again Brad! I'm riding in style
Antuan Carlisle review for Hoover Southtown
Antuan Carlisle on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 05:07 AM
We couldn't have asked for better service! Mr Roberson was absolutely amazing to myself and my family. Thank you so much Southtown for being the best in the business here in Birmingham/Hoover Alabama. - Antuan Carlisle & Family - Trendsetter Bulldogges
Business Response:

Antuan, you and your family are great customers and we appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.