Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoosier Hauler

Own this business?
4.6
62 reviews
|Consumer Services|Indianapolis, IN 46221

2351 Kentucky Ave, Ste 7, Indianapolis, IN 46221

(317) 838-8302

http://hoosierhauler.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

1-800-got-junk
5.0
(71) · Consumer Services

5868 E 71st St

(800) 468-5865
Winski Brothers
4.8
(4) · Consumer Services

751 W Washington St

(765) 654-5323

About

Got Trash? Hoosier Hauler provides "mini roll-off" garbage dumpster rentals and rubbish removal service. We offer a variety of dumpster sizes, and our small maneuverable trucks and trained drivers have no problem accomodating tight spaces. From home-owners w/ small-scale remodeling rubbish to large commercial construction clean-up, Hoosier Hauler gets the job done. We've been locally-owned and operated for over 15 years, and offer professional and reputable service. Call or email us to discuss your project needs, and get a free estimate!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
62 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 10:23 AM
Poor Service
BEWARE! These are not professionals, don’t expect customer service, they might give you a fair price but I can promise after their fees and additional charges you’ll wish you went somewhere else. They’ll promis anything to get you to pay $$ upfront.
They left their dumpster halfway in the street and charged me because they couldn’t fit their huge truck in my driveway.
Whitney will tell you all about how they can fit their dumpsters anywhere, but that is a lie. They will be sure to charge you $125 if they can’t deliver or make a mistake. It’s been 4 days and I STILL haven’t received a refund for the dumpster.
They also record all their phone calls without informing customers, as
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 10:39 AM
Awesome company
I rented a dumpster to clean out an old garage and in the midst of cleaning realize we needed another dumpster they were very helpful quick to deliver another one and the customer service was the best around . I appreciate all their help in making this project goes smoothly I would definitely recommend them to everyone . Dawn C.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 09:32 AM
Dumpster Needs Answered Here
This company is wonderful all the way around! Great pricing, service, and the people are fantastic!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:39 AM
Super Service - Highly Recommend
Have used this company twice during last month and have recommended to other family members. Service was super, everyone from office staff to gentlemen delivering/picking-up were courteous and prices were great. Placement of dumpster was dropped with the greatest of care and driveways were always protected. Excellent company.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 02:09 AM
Very happy with the Trash Talking Hoosier Haulers
I needed to clear the stuff we were trashing as part of a down-sizing move. Hoosier Hauler responded quickly to my request for info. Their customer service rep was friendly and informative, their estimated price was much less than I was expecting, and their dumpster delivery/pick up was done according to the promised schedule. They put down protection for my driveway and left everything just as it was! I worried a bit if there might be some hidden charges BUT NO; my final cost was exactly what they estimated. I was very happy with their service and the final result.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 11:38 AM
Great service
We rented a dumpster for one week and extended it to 2 weeks. Very friendly service and accommodating. They placed it where we needed it and took care not to damage our blacktop driveway. I'd strongly recommend them to everyone.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 04:22 AM
Great experience- highly Recommend them
I rented a dumpster for 3 days. It was delivered when promised and every thing went well. It was easy. I would use them again.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:03 AM
Dumpster rental
Good prices compared to others. They did pick up a day late. I was dissapointed that they raised their prices by 15$ Jan. I've rented 2 other times with Hoosier Hauler you wld think I cld have gotten it for what I paid last year.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 11:39 AM
Great customer service
Rented a unit from these guys last week. It was delivered when I needed it and removed when I requested. Drop off went very smoothly. Office staff very professional and informative. Will continue to use as needed. I have recommended to others as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.