Logo White
Watch Demo

Hood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Dental|Adrian, MI 49221

3737 N Adrian Hwy, Suite A, Adrian, MI 49221

(517) 265-6939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Corner Dental - Lewis
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754

4 people are looking at this business

Adrian Family Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

562 W Maple Ave

(517) 263-3114

About

Meet the Business Owner Scott H. Business Owner Dr. Scott Hood, a University of Michigan graduate, is a third generation dentist whose family has been making Adrian smiles for over 75 years. Dr. Hood grew up in Adrian attending Adrian High School followed by undergraduate studies at Adrian College, where he earned a Bachelor of Science in Biology with a minor in Chemistry in 1993. At this time, he decided to follow in his grandfather and father's footsteps and attended The University of Michigan Dental School, where he graduated with honors as a Doctor of Dental Surgery in 1998. Dr. Hood, practicing since 1998, prides himself in carrying on the family tradition, of providing top quality dent

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 13:24 PM
📰 🏆BREAKING NEWS!!! 1ST PLACE 🏆📰
🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷 🦷
HOOD FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTISTRY JUST WON FIRST PLACE FOR BEST DENTIST & BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST IN LENAWEE COUNTY 2019!!!
Thank you to our AMAZING patients who let their voices be heard with the power of voting! We owe this win to you and are so blessed to be your dentist office of choice.
Thank you to our AWESOME team for helping to make this possible. Your hard work, your dedication, your top notch care, your positivity, your smiles and your professionalism are what made this possible!
Dr. Hood is very humbled to have this honor!
YAY!!! FIRST PLACE—(3)YEARS IN A ROW!!!
🏆💪🏻🏆💪🏻🏆💪🏻🏆💪🏻🏆💪🏻🏆💪🏻🏆💪🏻🏆💪
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:04 AM
✅ YOUR VOTE NEEDED!!! ✅
HOOD FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTISTRY has been nominated BEST DENTIST OFFICE for BEST OF LENAWEE 2019!!!
We thank our valued patients and awesome team for this honor and humbly ask for your vote! You can vote once a day, everyday, through July 31st.
Kindly support us with your daily vote at the below link. The first time you vote, there is some additional information to fill out. You only have to do this once, as it remembers you, making daily voting easy!
THANK YOU OH SOOOOOO MUCH!
😊Dr. Scott Hood & Team lenconnect.gatehousecontests.com
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 10:28 AM
THE FIRST THING PEOPLE NOTICE IS YOUR SMILE!!!
Not happy with your smile? Let us help you with a comprehensive treatment plan. A healthier smile is a happier smile!
😄😁😀(517)265-6939😄😁😀
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 08:01 AM
😊😊NOW HIRING!!!😊😊 We are seeking experienced professionals to join our team. Front Desk Customer Service, Registered Dental Hygienist, and Dental Assistants. Could it be you? Benefits include competitive compensation, monthly bonus, no contribution required annual retirement IRA, paid holidays, paid vacation and friendly co-workers. Your position would be in our new state of art office, voted “2017 and 2018 FIRST PLACE, BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN LENAWEE COUNTY”.
Must have dental office experience. Must be hard working and enthusiastic about patient care. Must have strong references, excellent attendance and work well with an already established awesome team.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU!
S
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 05:29 AM
🍀 OUR PATIENTS ARE SO AWESOME! 🍀
We are so lucky to have such great patients that we sometimes wonder if our office was built on a field of four-leaf clovers! 🍀
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 09:09 AM
Did you know that you can buy floss in just about any flavor? The most popular flavors are mint, cinnamon, and bubblegum, but you can buy more obscure flavors like wasabi or even bacon!
Brushing only cleans around 70% of the surface area of teeth, leaving the cracks and spaces between teeth uncleaned. Flossing helps scrub the remaining spots, and gets teeth 100% clean!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2019, 05:38 AM
Check out this blog by hooddentistry.com Blog
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 07:10 AM
🎉👏🏻CONGRATS, TEAM HF&CD👏🏻🎉
It’s official, Hood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry won FIRST PLACE 2018 BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN LENAWEE COUNTY!!!
A huge THANK YOU to our valued team, patients, friends and family who took the time to vote. 🏆
😊WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOU!!!😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.