Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honor Health and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Lincoln, NE 68506

1620 S 70th St suite 104, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 802-0402

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Hernandez review for Honor Health and Wellness
Tanya Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:37 AM
If you want compassion and direction you want Honor Health and Wellness.
Airlia Smith review for Honor Health and Wellness
Airlia Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 14:41 PM
My daughter absolutely loves Kris and recommended I go there. I immediately felt at home when walking into the office. She took the time to get to know me and wanted to make sure I had all my health concerns taken care of.
Maddy Settell review for Honor Health and Wellness
Maddy Settell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:06 AM
She is amazing! Funny and very easy to talk to! Takes time to listen to everything you have to say instead of brushing your concerns off like other doctors. Doesn’t judge you and wants to help you in any way she can. I wish I would have found her sooner!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kellie Kanakares Johnson review for Honor Health and Wellness
Kellie Kanakares Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:54 AM
Kris is by far the most caring, thorough medical professional I’ve ever met. She truly cares about her patients and takes time to listen to them. My entire family has moved to her practice. My daughter has had health issues for many years. Recently, they progressed and became worse. Because of Kris, we now have a formal diagnosis and are in the process of getting a treatment plan. We’re so thankful for her. Many doctors have resorted to quickly running as many patients as possible through their practice each day. This is not the case with Kris. I highly recommend her and trust her with all my family’s medical needs!
Becky Keller review for Honor Health and Wellness
Becky Keller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:34 AM
Cannot recommend enough! Kris is warm and patient, and you can tell she truly cares. I have never felt rushed and my concerns are always taken seriously. Is it weird to say that I felt like we were friends after I left?! Awesome team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.