Logo White
Watch Demo

Homeward Bound Home Inspection

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Home Services|Wyoming, MI 48329

4568 W Walton Blvd b, Ste B, Wyoming, MI 48329

(800) 228-8865

https://homewardboundhomeinspection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Home Services

7417 S 12th St

(269) 375-7555
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2538 Trent Ct NW

(616) 530-9130
5.0
(29) · Home Inspectors

5434 Discovery Dr. SE

(616) 443-6481
About

Since 1986 Homeward Bound Home Inspection has helped over 65,000 families keep their newly purchased homes safe and reliable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
592
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damian Hayden on Facebook

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:23 AM
Bill Wood performed our home inspection and he was very thorough and professional. I would recommend any of my family and friends to use his company Homeward Bound Inspection if your looking to buy a new home.
Ryan Holloway on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:10 AM
Worked with Marc Anderson as my home inspector on two different inspections now, first house had too much wrong with it so backed out. He was very professional and broke down all the items he found on the inspection into categories for stuff that needs immediate attention, significant/expensive items that may or may not need immediate attention, and then smaller items that should be addressed at some point but are also not very costly. Marc was very clear and professional with how he presented the information. Overall extremely happy with the inspection results from both houses and the inspections allowed me to make decisions with confidence.
John Gartner on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:12 AM
On time - very thorough and professional - Good Team and Owner !
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Zach Edmunds on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 02:39 AM
Could not feel more comfortable with the inspection done on my first home! Very thorough and informative.
Scott Peets on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 00:54 AM
Homeward Bound's inspection of the home that I was purchasing was extremely in depth. The inspector, Bob Wood, not only took the time to include the details of his inspection that his report required, but also made sure to point out other notable issues he spotted and even made suggestions to improve the longevity of certain aspects of the house. Homeward Bound even discovered that the mold remediation that was performed on the house was performed improperly and stood up for us against the company that had done the improper job. I would give them my business again whole-heartedly!
Tom Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 04:25 AM
5 stars to Bob Wood and homeward bound!!! We all get nervous about home inspections but Bob walked me through the whole process in detail and explained everything perfect. Not to mention he is a friendly class act guy! Thanks for your help and service!!
Keith Mackenzie on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Very detailed inspection, well explained
Nancy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:41 AM
Bill was my home inspector and he explained the whole process to me at the start which put me at ease. At the end (about 2 hrs) he very professionally went through and explained all of his findings good and bad, and gave me a copy. In the future I will use Homeward Bound Home Inspections and recommend them to anyone who needs this service.
Brandy Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:17 AM
Bill was knowledge and very patient, answering my millions of questions. His honesty and integrity helped me make a wise purchase decision.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.