Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

1515 Chapel Hill Rd, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 808-6457

https://waltersteamrealty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway #200

(573) 489-0977
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway Ste #200

(573) 864-5776
About

Mid-Mo's Award Real Estate Team! The real estate market is moving fast. It can feel overwhelming to buy or sell your home in a market this fast, especially with the sheer number of things to coordinate in the process. That’s why I’m here. As a Columbia, Missouri native, I have a deep love for Missourians and our neighborhoods. I approach both life and work with sincerity, honesty, and compassion. To me, there is nothing more rewarding than seeing someone fall in love with their new home or the look on their face when they get the right offer. With deep roots in the community, a background in business, and a thorough understanding of the local real estate market, I know what it ta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alison Oetker review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Alison Oetker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 06:10 AM
Megan is incredible! She helped me find the perfect house. She stood by my side through every step and made the process a wonderful experience. Thank you Megan!
Alex Kirby review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Alex Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Megan is great to work with. This was the third time we have used her and wouldn’t go with anyone else. She is always so personal and quick to find answers!
Brad Newkirk review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Brad Newkirk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:04 AM
My wife and I would highly recommend Megan. Buying and selling your home is always stressful. Our mantra during this time was "Trust Megan!" We did trust her and did very well on both selling and buying. The home we ended up buying was not even on our radar, but Megan thought it would fit us perfectly and it did. Megan is professional, thoughtful and respectful of your time. Do yourself a favor and "Trust Megan!"
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Shawn Michael Cook review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Shawn Michael Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:02 AM
I couldn’t have asked for a better selling experience, than the one I had with Megan! Her strong marketing abilities help sell my house in the middle of the pandemic. She is great to work with, and has awesome communication skills! She kept me informed every step of the way, and was always available to answer any questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience, and will be using Megan for any future real estate needs!
Christy Asper review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Christy Asper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 14:21 PM
Megan sold our home in a day in the mist of a pandemic. She was amazing! From staging to pictures, she really went all out to market our home.
Mike Ulen review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Mike Ulen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:32 AM
Megan was very helpful with our home-buying process. Our move was >500 miles, and she was masterful at coordinating schedules and paperwork to help us (as novice, first-time homebuyers) to end up with a home we are very, very happy with.
Lauren Brandkamp review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Lauren Brandkamp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 06:17 AM
Megan was absolutely amazing to work with! Incredibly helpfully when my husband and I had questions. Kept us informed and sold out home in one day even during a pandemic! We are in our forever home. But I would send family and friends to Megan without question! Incredible to work with!
Laurel Skinner review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Laurel Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 04:26 AM
We found Homes By Megan through online sources while looking for a realtor to help sell our home. If you’re looking for a reliable and truly honest realtor, contact Megan. I was amazed in the amount of marketing and networking Megan did to help sell our home and after getting numerous offers and going under contract in TWO days, her remarkable skills in advertising showed. It is important to have a realtor like Megan who understands today’s competitive market when trying to sell or buy a home.
Sarah Nichols review for Homes By Megan - House of Brokers Realty
Sarah Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 00:30 AM
Megan recently helped us purchase a new home. She was the absolute best! Megan went out of her way to make sure everything was just right and was always a phone call away with any questions or concerns. We could not recommend her enough! She is an absolute wonderful person!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.