Logo White
Watch Demo

Homepro Solutions

Own this business?
4.5
55 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo, NY 14221

43 Creek Rd, Buffalo, NY 14221

(716) 632-8065

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

HomePro Solutions is a professional handyman company that offers our residential and commercial customers experienced craftsmen, quality workmanship, at reasonable prices. Our motto is "Getting your To Do List DONE!" When you call HomePro you will be greeted by our courteous local staff who will schedule a convenient time for one of our handymen to discuss your needs and give you a quote. Serving Western New York; Erie and Niagara Counties; Buffalo, Cheektowaga & surrounding areas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
55 reviews
546
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 43 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 17:00 PM
Matt was great! Both he & Scott were polite & keep the work area as clean as possible. Cleaned everything at the end & left not a scrap of anything behind for us to take care of. Living in FL, I had to get a job done for my Mom in Buffalo, found him online. I could not have picked a better, more professional company than HomePro Solutions! He worked with me online & my Mom in person. Arrived at the scheduled time to quote the project & emailed the quote within a few days. Also, arrived at the scheduled time & day & finished all the work in the time he allotted for the project. The final invoice was what he had quoted with just a minimal adjustment to pricing for unexpected work & supplies th...  more>>
Ginny's M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 02:22 AM
I used Matt and HomePro to take care of a long "honey-do" list that had piled up at my house. It involved spackling/mudding, electrical work, locks and some basic plumbing. I am very pleased with the work and can't wait to have him back in the spring when it will be easier to get to the remaining items. He is timely, efficient, conscientious, and gives valuable feedback and ideas for larger projects.
Lou M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 15:34 PM
Have been using Matt and his crew for about a year now and each time I had a job small or big they were very easy to work with. Would highly recommend them for any Handyman\home improvement projects.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brian S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 15:39 PM
I recently bought a new dishwasher for the wife for Christmas. I had it installed by Matt who had to do a full installation as we had a portable one before this. This means cutting into the cabinet, hooking up the water supply and the drain and running the new electric for it. He quoted me a time of 4 hours for the job but was finished in just 2.5 hours and the wife was very happy when she came home..... so if the wife was happy then I am happy. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dishwasher installation he did a great job on mine.
Jamal S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 16:10 PM
Matt and his crew did an excellent job repairing our home. We had called other repair companies in the
area and they either didn't show up or never finished the job. Matt knew we were on a deadline because we were putting the house up for sale. He started on the day promised and was on time every day until the job was complete. They painted, hung drywall, replaced sink and bath fixtures, laid tile flooring and finished an entire bedroom. They always went the extra mile and made sure everything was clean before they left at the end of the day. If that wasn't enough they even took our dog out a few times when I was busy with the kids school activities.
They finished on the date promised and we
...  more>>
Sean P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 12:01 PM
I have been using HomePro solutions for a variety of needs both large and small at our facility for the past several years, Matt and his team are always very thorough, on-time, and provide excellent service. I would highly recommend the service to anyone and will continue to call HomePro for all our repair needs.
Catherine H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 00:34 AM
Matt and his crew work on my apartment buildings on a regular basis. They work on interior and exterior repairs and updates at my properties and are on call for anything we need. I highly recommend them and will continue to work with them for years to come.
Wei W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2014, 11:49 AM
Would not recommend this company to anyone at all. Bought a home last year. Read of tons of good reviews about “HomePro Solutions”, then ask Matt and his crew to cut a hole on a side wall and install a range hood. Matt and his crew were very polite and installed on time. The work was good and received an invoice and receipt quickly in the very place. However, we found out that the installation was not done correctly in less 5 months. First of all the damper on the exhaust which he bought and charged for $80+ was broken. The wind gusted into the house through the exhaust. My wife had to put 2 plastic bags to cover the exhaust fans of the range hood when we did not use it. Contacted him about ...  more>>
Stefanie Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 14:42 PM
Matt and his team just finished a fairly large job at our home involving drywall, electrical, plumbing and trim work. He and his team followed through on every aspect of the job until we were completely satisfied, including a redo on one element that wasn't to our liking. He was great to work with and his team was very dependable. His pricing was extremely fair for the work involved and we received our estimate in a timely manner. We feel lucky to have found HomePro Solutions and will be keeping him in mind for future projects. You should give Matt a call!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.