Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homepro Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Landscaping|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

30 Iron Bark, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 283-5187

https://www.homeproremodelinginc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

4403 Manchester Ave #201

(760) 479-0644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14325 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 393-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

11700 National Blvd

(310) 915-6600
5.0
(2) · Irrigation

28130 Stillwater Dr

(951) 775-5715
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556

1 person is looking at this business

About

Landscape Design and complete outdoor construction. Pool & SPA, BBQ and BAR, Outdoor Kitchen sports Bar, Fire-pit, Fireplace, Patio Structure, Open lattes wood patio cover, concrete, stone, tile and specialize concrete stain. Planting, wall planting and custom succulent planting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shelley H. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/16/2019, 01:19 AM
    HomePro Remodeling did an excellent job for me. Frank was reliable and honest. He was here every day and gave me consistent pricing on all services.
    Garrick U. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    03/11/2019, 20:16 PM
    Frank and his crew at Homepro really stepped up and delivered a beautiful front and backyard landscaping result after a previous contractor, Mark R. of other construction company. abandoned the project after his company failed. My wife and I are thrilled with the results, the workmanship and the pace of work of Homepros. Special kudos go out to Neftali, the project foreman, who was patient with me every time I asked if he was going to perform certain tasks up to my standard. After repeatedly having to look over the shoulder and correct almost everything the previous crew did due to their suspect building practices, I was understandably cautious and suspicious when the new crew came onto the scene. As it turns out this doubt proved unwarranted; however, as the Homepro guys really knew their stuff when it came to using the right building materials and deploying the correct installation techniques. After experiencing the worst of contractors out there what a relief and thrill to experience the best.
    Kevin W. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    02/26/2019, 12:18 PM
    They did great.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Trista X. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    02/26/2019, 06:21 AM
    I had this work done about 5 years ago and just the other day I received a compliment on how beautiful it looks not only is the work good it's lasting.
    Steve S. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    02/26/2019, 05:24 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.