Logo White
Watch Demo

Homepro Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

30 Iron Bark, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 283-5187

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Landscape Design and complete outdoor construction. Pool & SPA, BBQ and BAR, Outdoor Kitchen sports Bar, Fire-pit, Fireplace, Patio Structure, Open lattes wood patio cover, concrete, stone, tile and specialize concrete stain. Planting, wall planting and custom succulent planting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nir M. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    10/15/2019, 01:43 AM
    I would like to recommend Frank and his team at HomePro Remodeling for any landscaping project you may have. They were very professional throughout the project, and were always there to fix any problems we encountered along the way. If there were problems, Frank always made sure to make it right.
    Frank is a good communicator and helped stay on top of getting the job approved by the HOA with submissions, and resubmissions. They built a custom jacuzzi, custom built-in BBQ, fire pit, and a custom focal wall with a water feature.
    Almost a year after the completion of our project, he is still in contact, and still helps us out with whatever we need. Not something most contractors would do.
    Thank
    ...  more>>
    Natalia G. on Home Advisor

    6 months ago

    06/18/2019, 16:45 PM
    Their prices and work were great they are very reliable! Thanks Frank & guys for all you did. We are excited about our new fence! If you are looking to getting a new fence this is the company you want!
    Mark M. on Home Advisor

    6 months ago

    05/28/2019, 20:39 PM
    They are conscientious, and a good hardworking team.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Danielle T. on Home Advisor

    6 months ago

    05/25/2019, 18:47 PM
    They did a great job!
    Rae R. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    05/19/2019, 21:13 PM
    Luis was reliable and highly efficient. The company provided prompt service and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them.
    Beth B. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    05/18/2019, 14:04 PM
    Everyone was so nice and quick to respond! Such a pleasure to work with!
    Davis S. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    05/16/2019, 17:12 PM
    All the work was done very well.
    Jim K. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    05/16/2019, 07:17 AM
    I've known Frank for 10 years since I moved to California. I consider him a trusted business partner and a good friend of the family. He became a friend of the family because of his quality work.
    Shelley H. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    05/16/2019, 01:19 AM
    HomePro Remodeling did an excellent job for me. Frank was reliable and honest. He was here every day and gave me consistent pricing on all services.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.