Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homepro Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Landscaping|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

30 Iron Bark, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 283-5187

https://www.homeproremodelinginc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

11700 National Blvd

(310) 915-6600
5.0
(1) · Handyman

11250 Ramona Ave

(909) 545-1531
5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

12 Upland

(949) 800-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10302 Buford Ave

(310) 674-7838
About

Landscape Design and complete outdoor construction. Pool & SPA, BBQ and BAR, Outdoor Kitchen sports Bar, Fire-pit, Fireplace, Patio Structure, Open lattes wood patio cover, concrete, stone, tile and specialize concrete stain. Planting, wall planting and custom succulent planting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marta S. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    05/28/2020, 15:24 PM
    We are very happy we decided to hire HomePro Remodeling, Inc. for our side yard project. Frank, the owner, was very honest from the first day we met. He was very patient, detailed, always available to answer my questions, and pleasant. His quality of work is great, and his crew is very nice, too. My husband and I are so happy with his work! I would definitely recommend HomePro Remodeling, Inc.
    Nir M. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    10/15/2019, 01:43 AM
    I would like to recommend Frank and his team at HomePro Remodeling for any landscaping project you may have. They were very professional throughout the project, and were always there to fix any problems we encountered along the way. If there were problems, Frank always made sure to make it right. Frank is a good communicator and helped stay on top of getting the job approved by the HOA with submissions, and resubmissions. They built a custom jacuzzi, custom built-in BBQ, fire pit, and a custom focal wall with a water feature. Almost a year after the completion of our project, he is still in contact, and still helps us out with whatever we need. Not something most contractors would do. Thank you to Frank and his team for giving us a beautiful front and backyard that we can enjoy for years to come!
    Natalia G. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/18/2019, 16:45 PM
    Their prices and work were great they are very reliable! Thanks Frank & guys for all you did. We are excited about our new fence! If you are looking to getting a new fence this is the company you want!
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Mark M. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/28/2019, 20:39 PM
    They are conscientious, and a good hardworking team.
    Danielle T. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/25/2019, 18:47 PM
    They did a great job!
    Rae R. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/19/2019, 21:13 PM
    Luis was reliable and highly efficient. The company provided prompt service and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them.
    Beth B. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/18/2019, 14:04 PM
    Everyone was so nice and quick to respond! Such a pleasure to work with!
    Davis S. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/16/2019, 17:12 PM
    All the work was done very well.
    Jim K. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/16/2019, 07:17 AM
    I've known Frank for 10 years since I moved to California. I consider him a trusted business partner and a good friend of the family. He became a friend of the family because of his quality work.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.