Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1609 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1750 Old Fort Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 895-9210

https://www.homedepot.com/l/murfreesboro/tn/murfreesboro/37129/707

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(42) · Web Design

3415 West End Ave

(615) 538-7483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Internet Marketing

107 W Lytle St

(615) 738-8964
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

2517 Bayview Dr

(615) 525-4713
About

The Home Depot #707 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Murfreesboro, TN residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,609 reviews
5929
  
4393
  
3122
  
253
  
1105
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Sheffield review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Dennis Sheffield on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:29 AM
Fun good store nice people
Dawn Marie Hayes review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Dawn Marie Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:06 AM
Very friendly environment.
Janis Cromer Sauls review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Janis Cromer Sauls on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:56 AM
I go there first for all my remodeling needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nick Fotopoulos review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Nick Fotopoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 11:19 AM
Billy Norris review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Billy Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Awesome customer service!
Angel Marie Patterson review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Angel Marie Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:36 AM
I ordered a suite of appliances on 11/23. All of them have yet to be delivered as promised. No one on the store level is helpful. My husband and I have taken off work multiple days for the delivery guys to bring merchandise that is severely damaged. After over an hour on hold, still no help. Do not ever buy your appliances from Home Depot...especially from the Murfreesboro location. They’re team is not trained, not helpful, and lacking in customer service.
Leesa Dixon Axley review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Leesa Dixon Axley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:53 AM
Excellent customer service, selection and prices.
Conner Kim John review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Conner Kim John on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:19 AM
The children’s workshop is really good for kids and also a good father/son event to spend time together. I try not to miss any workshop with my son for the last year.
Randall Upchurch review for Home Depot U.s.a., Inc.
Randall Upchurch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:46 AM
Just wanted to share something I just learned after helping a friend purchase a new refrigerator recently. Apparently if your refrigerator conks out....you can no longer just go out and buy a new one and expect to have it in your kitchen in less than 5 days! She found the style she wanted at Home Depot and they said they no longer keep refrigerators in inventory and they have to be shipped from another location to the store and then delivered which takes 5-7 days. They sai...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.