Logo White
Watch Demo

Hollywood Fit

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Recreation|Gastonia, North Carolina 28056

4491 Posterity Court Suite 3, Gastonia, North Carolina 28056

(704) 879-7440

Open now:5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Hour of Change Fitness, Inc
5.0
(26) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782

3 people are looking at this business

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
Martinez Wellness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

246 Bobby Jones Expy Ste B

(706) 868-5332
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Milwaukie Sellwood Jazzercise Studio
5.0
(34) · Recreation

10666 SE 42nd Ave

(503) 680-1151

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bill Fry on Facebook

    17 days ago

    11/27/2019, 00:36 AM
    Just a great all around gym for people serious about making a life change.
    Lisa Williams McClendon on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/13/2019, 12:43 PM
    Love love love this gym! No intimidation here AT all, everyone is soooo nice and very helpful if you have questions. This is the place to be.
    Brittany H Stine on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/06/2019, 02:01 AM
    I love this gym. Hollywood Fit is like a family. supportive, honest, challenging, fun and relaxing. I've lived in 9 states, vistited at least 3 per state and this is my favorite gym
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Miles L. Hamrick on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/19/2019, 04:31 AM
    Great atmosphere and professional service. If you want to push yourself and reach your goals, this is the place.💪💪
    Heather Millhone on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/04/2019, 01:49 AM
    I've been going here for a week and I have never been more motivated in my life. Everyone encourages everyone and we all push each other to each goals. Super clean, great equipment, amazing staff, and little tid bits of encouragement posted throughout the gym. Highly recommend!!!
    Billy William Walkowiak on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 03:00 AM
    I’ve only been going for a week , but this gym is clean, it’s not crowded and has absolutely everything anyone could need to get fit. The also have a great staff of trainers!
    Richard Nelson on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/30/2018, 05:46 AM
    best gym around. amazing staff.. I love it here..
    TflotheBarber Floyd on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 01:09 AM
    Great gym great atmosphere and great trainers
    Brandy Pack Walkowiak on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/21/2018, 04:50 AM
    So glad I stepped out of my comfort zone and decided to workout with Darron. From the 1st workout I knew I had chosen the BEST gym around!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.