Logo White
Watch Demo

Hollywood Cryo Spa

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33020

1892 Polk St, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 800-1892

https://www.hollywoodcryospa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

2929 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 524-4100
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3702 Washington St #303

(954) 967-6550
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7421 N University Dr #312

(954) 726-2262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

8886 NW 119th St

(786) 360-4455
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

1624 N Federal Hwy

(954) 636-1414
About

Accepting appointment for next week! Grand Opening April 12th Whole Body Cryotherapy, Localized Cryotherapy, Cryo Slimming, Cryo Toning, Cryo Facials, Magnetherapy, Infrared Sauna, Normatec Compression Boots, Celluma LED Acne, and Anti-Aging Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Bilanicz on Facebook

2 months ago

02/22/2020, 03:44 AM
Innovative place Great staff
Matthew Koenig on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:36 AM
First visit today. Staff was kind, attentive and professional. I’ll be back!
Helen Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2019, 08:58 AM
Clean and friendly! Will definitely go back again.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nathan Whitney on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 08:42 AM
I was always curious about Cryo-therapy and had a great experience. I spent a lot of time in saunas and Steam rooms but miss the cold plunge so this may just replace itB. Staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Liam McGowan on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:22 AM
Great experience and very knowledgeable staff. Feeling fantastic and ready for my fight tomorrow.
Alvina Layla Nosikovsky on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 06:55 AM
I had the best experience at this spa! I highly recommend!
Patrick Ferguson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 13:18 PM
I Truly Enjoy All The Therapy Treatments & Great Customer Service, Please Come & Enjoy The Wellness Experience 🕉☯️💪🏽 CEO 🌍 PLANET BACKSTAGE PROD. Mr. Ferguson
Bart Van on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 12:29 PM
Went today for my 1st session. The spa and staff are 1st class and will be back everyday this week for more Cryo therapy. !!
Eduardo Alfaro on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 09:55 AM
Excelente Spa, con lo mas modernos procedimientos para la salud y belleza interna y corporal !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.