Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holly Walther & Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Marietta, GA 30062

4343 Shallowford Rd b1, Ste B1, Marietta, GA 30062

(404) 436-0013

https://hollywalther.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

2180 Satellite Blvd NW #150

(678) 690-8400
5.0
(5) · Finance

1010 Huntcliff NE #1350

(770) 518-2438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Finance

2487 Cedarcrest Rd

(404) 642-6700
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

3950 Cobb Pkwy NW

(770) 874-8704
5.0
(223) · Mortgage Lenders

6000 Lake Forrest Drive #290

(404) 943-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Mortgage Lenders

410 Peachtree Pkwy building 400 suite 4245

(770) 844-7200
About

Holly's 20 years of lending experience and 100 percent closing record of her pre-approved loans places her among the top mortgage loan producers in Georgia. Whether you are a first-time homebuyer, building a new home, have purchased multiple homes, or are an investor purchasing investment properties, Holly's exclusive concierge service, and systematic communication will keep you informed and involved every step of the way, ensuring a streamlined approval process. Holly's team focuses on honesty, integrity, and a solutionsbased approach to any challenge that might arise during the lending process. Holly listens to your particular needs to identify the best financing scenarios available. From

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Smith Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 14:06 PM
Holly and her team made our refinance process a breeze. They had the paperwork ready within 2 days and we closed within 3-4 weeks. I was very impressed! I will send anyone needing to refinance or purchase a home her way.
Laura Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 09:53 AM
Holly and her team made our refinance process a breeze. They had the paperwork ready within 2 days and we closed within 3-4 weeks. I was very impressed! I will send anyone needing to refinance or purchase a home her way.
Lynne Davis on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:45 AM
She has never let us down in a home purchase -- even when another lender was not getting it done and she took it over in a late stage. Her staff is beyond awesome and her giving heart comes through every employee, every transaction!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Crystal Greenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:40 AM
They helped us with our first home purchase and they are absolutely amazing!
Amanda Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:10 AM
Holly and her team always provide an amazing customer experience. I never have to worry how the loan is going, they communicate with the buyers and the agents, every step of the way.
Catherine LaBarbera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:02 AM
My dad was looking for a retirement home in Georgia and Holly did a phenomenal job assisting with the mortgage aspect of purchasing the home.
Missy Wickstrom Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:13 AM
Holly and her whole team were FANTASTIC!!! They made this whole process as pain free as it could possibly be😊 100% satisfied customers!!!
Jonathan Borderieux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:53 AM
Holly and her team are absolutely amazing to work with! They are extremely quick to respond to any questions and thoroughly explain every step of the process. They made our home refi extremely simple! Thanks Holly!
Joyce Tyson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:57 AM
Holly provided impeccable service. All our questions were answered and all promises kept. No bait and switch like so many competitors. We were impressed from application to closing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.