Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-durham Airport

4.4

About this business

IHG Rewards Club Members: Get better savings with YOUR RATE. Book hotels direct at holidayinnexpress.com for our lowest rates. You won't find these anywhere else. Benefit from Hotel's Location Near Raleigh, NC Airport Stay in the heart of the Triangle Area at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Raleigh - Durham Airport (RDU). Our hotel's guests are perfectly positioned near college sports venues, urban excursions and exciting outdoor recreation. Downtown Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, as well as over 150 parks, lakes and gardens... read more

Location details

1014 Airport Blvd, Morrisville, NC, 27560, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4697 reviews
Select a rating
Michael Greco's profile image
Michael Greco 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just really good for the price 

Toby Sparks's profile image
Toby Sparks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Super comfy beds!! Also very clean rooms!! 

Todd Daum's profile image
Todd Daum 
3 years ago

found roaches in room, electrical outlet fell out of wall by sink with exposed wires, hallway smoke detector beeping like its batteries were dead in hallway. 

Ken-Ann Wagner's profile image
Ken-Ann Wagner 
4 years ago

We have always stayed here per and post trips. We stayed overnight February 6 and were so disappointed. It was a stormy night and we were so tired from our trip or we would have left. Once we got everything in the room, I went to heat up a dinner in the microwave and it was dirty. Cleaned it up and went on with our night. Went to take a shower and there was splatter on the side of the shower door from the direction of the toilet. Already undressed to take a shower, I did so. When I got out and opened up the towel to dry off,... read more

Ken-Ann Wagner's profile image
Ken-Ann Wagner 
4 years ago
Michelle N Nick Davila's profile image
Michelle N Nick Davila 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Cozy, nice hotel and excellent and attentive staff 

Gina Locklear's profile image
Gina Locklear 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

love this place. will come again 

Edward Chang's profile image
Edward Chang 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

There are several restaurants around this hotel. 

Andrew Stoddart's profile image
Andrew Stoddart 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Place was nice and rooms were clean. The complimentary breakfast was also nice to have. The biggest problem I had was thay they were pretty full...if you are looking for WiFi, good luck connecting. Had three days with no WiFi, so could not do any work that I had to do at the end of the day, as I was there on business. 

Frequently asked questions about Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-durham Airport

How is Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-durham Airport rated?

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-durham Airport has a 4.4 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-durham Airport open?

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-durham Airport is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com