Logo White
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedar Hill

Own this business?
4.2
24 reviews
|Hospitality|Cedar Hill, TX 75104

1419 N.US Hwy 67, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(972) 291-0008

http://www.laquintacedarhill.com/?cid=local_6022

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(41) · Wedding Chapels

320 Bells Chapel Rd

(972) 762-1842
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2101 Cedar Springs Rd #1050

(214) 347-0643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hospitality

2505 Worthington St

(214) 720-2258
5.0
(1) · Hotels

4901 Keller Springs Rd # 107

(972) 732-1686
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

3006 Baron Dr

(972) 530-0679
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

2720 N Stemmons Fwy # 820

(214) 905-2009

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
24 reviews
514
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marc Markum on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 07:50 AM
    Let me tell you something about La Quinta. La Quinta doesn't judge. La Quinta tells you what time breakfast is. If you don't make it, la Quinta and I both know, it's on me for missing breakfast. Issue dropped. No need to yak yak yak in my ear about not waking up. Freedom is the best! I am free from drama
    Ana Isabel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/28/2018, 08:12 AM
    Under renovation. Friendly staff. Hot tub was not working
    Devyn Woolsey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2018, 01:31 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Jesus Y Norma Rios on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2017, 13:23 PM
    Gert Patton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/13/2017, 14:00 PM
    Lawanda Murphy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2017, 13:31 PM
    As a gold member. I've stayed at a many laquintas, but this one. Omg..... Was the worst night sleep ever. The bed was so hard, I tossed an turned all night, matter of fact no sleep. So DISAPPOINTED!!!! Imma need ALL MY 8,000 REWARD POINTS BACK..ASAP
    Respond to negative reviews
    Eva Garza Castro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/12/2017, 07:24 AM
    It was ok upset that I had reserved a room with king size bed called back to ask If they had a rolled away bed or if they had sofa that had a hide away bed they said could not garantee one had to get room with queen size beds come to find out along room with king size bed could sleep three. Two of my family members got rooms with king size bed that could fit three people I feel that they just wanted me to change for extra money.
    Vikki Billingsley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 06:57 AM
    I love that it is pet/service dog friendly, good food and it was very clean.
    Jackie Caldwell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 06:41 AM
    Had a party for my daughter everything was GREAT. Thanks
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.