Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffman Realty Group at HomeSmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8338 E. Hartford Dr. Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 628-7969

https://hoffmanrealtygroup.myhomehq.biz/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

16420 N 92nd St

(602) 321-8959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3838 N Central Ave Suite 830

(602) 604-8118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3190 S Gilbert Rd

(480) 895-6570

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Jeanette on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 07:42 AM
We are so grateful we were able to work with Michael & Jessica as we bought our first home. They are knowledgeable, professional & responsive. Wonderful people who provide wonderful service. Thank you guys!!!!
Dianne Danowski Lyons-Cruey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:15 AM
If you're looking for someone with Total KNOWLEDGE of Real Estate, Financing, as well as the Laws that Protect Buyer/Seller or Landlord/Tenant, then STOP AND LOOK NO FURTHER because you JUST FOUND THE BEST POSSIBLE! My neighbor and I had been looking for a home to rent (and there are plenty of them out there with all the people coming into Arizona from California due to the high cost of housing). I didn't expect that Mike or his wife would do anything more then send me list... Continue Reading
Gary Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 03:54 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Hoffman Realty Group and let me just say, they are phenomenal. Between communication, customer service, knowledge and accessibility they are top notch. They take the pressure away from the home buying process and make the clients feel at ease knowing everything will work out. I look to close many more deals with Michael and Jessica. I know my clients would be in great hands with them as their agents. Thank you for being so professional and great to work with!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lisa Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:23 AM
What a Great Duo! So Happy that I made a great choice choosing you for this important event in my life! I cant thank you enough for all your guidance, and advice. The knowledge, expertise you both provided throughout this process was extremely helpful and the patience you had for me makes me so grateful! #loyalclient
Elva Booker West on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:20 AM
i am in awe and disbelief because i am a new home owner all because of Michael and Jessica Hoffman. i am overwhelmed that with their help i am sitting in my new house. I cant say enough about Michael and Jessica; I had some credit issues and they walked myself and my husband through every step of the home buying process. They are more than realtors they have become family. Love u guys
Mo Loans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Mike and Jessica are truly a pleasure to work with! They go above and beyond for their clients and always keep everyone well informed! They are the best! :)
Pete Huegel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:08 AM
First class service and attention to detail! I can tell you from first hand experience that The Hoffman group goes the extra mile for their clients!
Bri Pastore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:43 AM
Such a wonderful team to work with! Infectious energy paired with years of industry knowledge make them a great choice for your home buying or selling needs.
Brian Peitz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:27 AM
What a dynamic real estate group! Both Michael and Jessica have skill-sets that compliment each other and give the client an amazing customer service experience! They are very well versed in their market and can accommodate all kinds of clientele.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.