Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffman Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93304

2140 Brundage Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 873-4742

https://hoffman-chiropractic-ca.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
About

Nerve pressure causes pain and produces 100s of symptoms. I specialize in finding and gently removing nerve interference so you get fast pain relief and gain maximum health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Stewart Rogers review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Stewart Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:16 AM
Grant is the best. Always takes his time to explain everything. I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thanks Doctor
Ronda Wysinger review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Ronda Wysinger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:25 AM
Love going here! He is the only one that can get my neck right and it stays!!
David review for Hoffman Chiropractic
David on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:04 PM
Dr. Hoffman has been my Chiropractor for 15+ years. Most importantly, he has always been able to provide relieve for my back and neck issues with a minimal number of visits. Unlike other Chiropractors I’ve been to, he’s never told me or pressured me to return to his office for treatment over and over just to generate business. He cares abut his patients and it shows with how he treats his patients. If your looking for a compassionate and passionate Chiropractor, check out Dr. Hoffman.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stephanie Putman review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Stephanie Putman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:10 AM
Grant is very energetic and friendly. Always in a great mood. He is also awesome about communicating what problems he finds and possible causes/solutions.
Anonymous review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 06:08 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hoffman for 18 years. He is gentle but effective and very knowledgeable.
Teresa Bowen review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Teresa Bowen on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 14:57 PM
Absolutely love the hands on quality care you receive here! Highly recommended !
Robert Breslin review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Robert Breslin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 13:13 PM
Michael Ryan review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Michael Ryan on Facebook

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 08:50 AM
Justin K. review for Hoffman Chiropractic
Justin K. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/16/2012, 14:54 PM
Dr Hoffman saved my life. Between my neck, back and foot problems I was in a lot of pain. He fixed them all. This chiropractor is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.