Logo White
Watch Demo

Hodosh Milton Inc

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Dental|Providence, RI 02907

243 Elmwood Ave, Providence, RI 02907

(401) 781-3591

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dianne S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/20/2018, 05:31 AM
    I’ve been going to Hodosh Dental since 1998 and I’m extremely pleased. No matter what kind of work I was having done, I was always seen in a timely manner, never kept waiting. Also, I’m a complete baby when it comes to dental work and the staff has always been patient and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
    Terri M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/19/2018, 04:36 AM
    My appointment was on time and I had a pleasurable and thorough cleaning with the very nice dental assistant Lisa.
    Luca R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 00:55 AM
    Have been going to this office for over 35 years
    Very reliable staff
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Shannon V. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 00:01 AM
    Couldn't be more happier to be a patient of this practice. Amazing employees
    George K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/05/2018, 04:33 AM
    My Hygienist Meredith is the BEST..she's incredible and cleans my teeth to perfection! I always look forward to my scheduled appointments.
    Marilyn E. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/20/2017, 04:40 AM
    I am always satisfied with how I am treated and with the quality of the service. Today, I had questions and got helpful answers.
    Steven Sr. P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/15/2017, 06:25 AM
    Lisa cleans my teeth every 6 months and I would never let anyone else do the job!
    Rosanne N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 06:22 AM
    My appointment was excellent. Even though the hygienist was running a little late, she apologized. I received an excellent cleaning.
    I have been coming to Hodosh Dental for over 45 years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks for your great service.
    Clifford R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 00:51 AM
    I really enjoyed my cleaning appt. with the hygienist who took Meredith's usual place. She was quick, careful & did a great job - as well as having a good sense of humor.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.