Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodosh Milton Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|General Dentistry|Providence, RI 02907 United States

243 Elmwood Ave, Providence, RI 02907 United States

(401) 781-3591

https://www.hodosh.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

20 Chestnut St # 12

(781) 444-2018
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(22) · Dentists

255 Great Rd

(978) 266-1614
5.0
(1335) · Dental

93 Union St Suite 308

(617) 964-3430
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(202) · Dentists

290 Baker Ave Suite 203s

(978) 369-9090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dianne S. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Dianne S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:31 AM
I’ve been going to Hodosh Dental since 1998 and I’m extremely pleased. No matter what kind of work I was having done, I was always seen in a timely manner, never kept waiting. Also, I’m a complete baby when it comes to dental work and the staff has always been patient and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Terri M. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Terri M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:36 AM
My appointment was on time and I had a pleasurable and thorough cleaning with the very nice dental assistant Lisa.
Luca R. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Luca R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:55 AM
Have been going to this office for over 35 years Very reliable staff
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shannon V. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Shannon V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:01 AM
Couldn't be more happier to be a patient of this practice. Amazing employees
George K. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
George K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:33 AM
My Hygienist Meredith is the BEST..she's incredible and cleans my teeth to perfection! I always look forward to my scheduled appointments.
Marilyn E. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Marilyn E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:40 AM
I am always satisfied with how I am treated and with the quality of the service. Today, I had questions and got helpful answers.
Steven Sr. P. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Steven Sr. P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:25 AM
Lisa cleans my teeth every 6 months and I would never let anyone else do the job!
Rosanne N. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Rosanne N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:22 AM
My appointment was excellent. Even though the hygienist was running a little late, she apologized. I received an excellent cleaning. I have been coming to Hodosh Dental for over 45 years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks for your great service.
Clifford R. review for Hodosh Milton Inc
Clifford R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:51 AM
I really enjoyed my cleaning appt. with the hygienist who took Meredith's usual place. She was quick, careful & did a great job - as well as having a good sense of humor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.