Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HNN Associates LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
15 reviews
|Property Management|Bellevue, WA 98005

375 118th Ave SE, #118, Bellevue, WA 98005

(425) 453-9556

https://www.lifeisbetterhere.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1605 12th Ave #18V

(866) 925-5188
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

9850 64th St W

(253) 209-6067
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2620 2nd Ave

(206) 985-0100
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

18933 59th Ave NE # 102

(360) 435-8581
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2829 Rucker Ave

(425) 405-1885
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8827 S Park Ave

(253) 274-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
15 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
BabyBruja Love&Light v.s F. review for HNN Associates LLC
BabyBruja Love&Light v.s F. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/13/2021, 14:28 PM
Life is horrible in HNN communities! The police are always here. The staff are racist. The management will disorganized and assault you while corporate doesn't care. I have been accused of not paying my rent for 6mos until I had to get VOA involved who helped to see the payment ledger had been mishandled. There is never any parking yet my registered car keeps getting ticketed. The residents fight and yell all day n night and no one cares. Recently I got to the office to discuss why my car was ticketed and Trent Hull litteraly cursed me out and assaulted me. Of course I defend myself and he calls the police on me. The police convince me that they will enter a report but don't. So the apartments decided to send me a 10day saying I can't come to the office to protect their male worker who assaulted me, verbally assaults our children and elderly residents. The notice also says I assaulted him for no reason. Wow! If that was the case I'd be in jail! I spoke with Stephanie from corporate and she refused to release footage of video. I'm seeking legal counsel to pursue a lawsuit against HNN property management. Sounds like it needs to be a class action lawsuit!
Respond to negative reviews
Anna M. review for HNN Associates LLC
Anna M. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/15/2021, 08:28 AM
I applied at Springfield Meadows for apartment V246 on 4/13/21. I submitted an application via their online website portal. They charged my debit card a total of $245.28 which including the application fee and a $200 “holding fee”. Within an hour of applying online I was called by Ashley from Springfield Meadows and informed the apartment was actually no longer available because the resident living there “changed their mind”. Ashley informed me residents have 72 hours to change their mind which if this is the case why is the apartment listed available until after that time period has passed? So I told Ashley I want my money refunded immediately because the application wasn’t even ran and furthermore the apartment I applied for was not even available. She said I would have to fill out a special form and have it sent to their corporate office and I needed to allow 21 days to receive it. This is unacceptable. The transaction was still in pending status on my bank account and could easily have been cancelled. She said I signed a form agreeing to it taking 21 days which I did not I signed a form contingent upon applying for an apartment that was not actually available. I am requesting an immediate full refund of $245.28 and feel others should be warned of the shady business practices of this company. The main parent company is called HNN Associates LLC and I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as filed a dispute with my bank.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie B. review for HNN Associates LLC
Jamie B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 16:49 PM
Do Not work here or live in any apartment that HNN ASSOCIATES has to do with if you want to be respected and kept safe. This company is full of drama from the Top down. Managers now and past at Madison Way, Heather Wood, Scriber Creek, Vantage, Mill Point and many more treat their employees and residents like garbage. Yet their motto is Our Employees are our assets. HR and high up go out to eat every Friday for lunch and drink the rest of the day while getting paid. This has been happening for at least 3 years. Especially, when a new maintenance worker does 0 work orders, sleeps in empty apartments, sleeps with the residents and employees, causing fighting to turn around and be promoted while the hard workers get screwed. The company including the owner are completely the opposite of what they portray to the public. Protect yourself and your family with contracts about anything and everything if you decide to live on the property or work for them as they will constantly claim they never said that to you. The things I have heard and seen that go on from residents and employees is beyond unprofessional. Save yourself a huge headache and disrespectful treatment and avoid working or living here if at all possible.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tookie Ford review for HNN Associates LLC
Tookie Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 07:32 AM
I would never recommend this company to anybody! I live in the Madison way Apartments the management is horrible , they make fake agreements and then they turn around at their convenience and lie. They will state that they did not make them agreements. But They forget that you have a copy of The First Agreement and then they make excuses between each other, saying that one person did not agree when the other person did. (Meaning the manager and the assistant manager). I know times are hard, but if I could really advise anyone! save yourself the headache and heartache never move into a HNN property.
Delanie A. review for HNN Associates LLC
Delanie A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 19:20 PM
Gossip, gossip and more gossip. They are a horrible company to work for. Fair housing isn’t even applied. They treat residents and employees like crap. The owner needs to look at his pms and managers to figure out why he’s losing good employees.
Respond to negative reviews
Aref Kashani review for HNN Associates LLC
Aref Kashani on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:33 AM
Processes designed to exploit people. Poor systems and processes that push customers into getting penalities, lack of empathy and almost opressive in their management style.
Respond to negative reviews
Najah Mprsv Hull review for HNN Associates LLC
Najah Mprsv Hull on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lamar Smallwood Constantine review for HNN Associates LLC
Lamar Smallwood Constantine on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:26 AM
Slum lords! Dont let these fools cheat or bully you around their staff will lie and promise you the world then deliver nothing! If you wanna live some place where management wont get off its butt and do anything then youve found the right place! They hide behind the rules that they choose to enforce instead of the ones that make it a better place to live. In 10 years I've had to deal with 6 different managers the last one being the worst!! However her getting fired for posting about the stabbing in the complex seems to be justified. Dont count on getting anything do from them its all talk and no results no matter how right you are no matter how wrong they are! Save yourself the grief and stay away from these folks!
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry Burton review for HNN Associates LLC
Jerry Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:25 AM
All of Washington's rent got raised in affordable housing communities and try not nudge a whole company or property just on one bad experience.. #HNN #BESTINTHEWEST
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.