Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hitesh Chokshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Doctors|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

7402 Davidson Pkwy S, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 507-0909

https://www.atlantagastro.com/location/stockbridge/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3430 Duluth Park Ln

(770) 232-7727
5.0
(4) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476
5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

1800 Peachtree St NW #660

(404) 355-9119
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

401 S Main St C5

(678) 205-2437
About

Chokshi Hitesh R Doctor of Medicine is located at 7402 Davidson Pkwy S, Stockbridge, GA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:25 AM
Great bedside manner. He is thorough, straight forward, and appreciates his patients. Other doctors should take lessons from him.
Hubert J.C. Burson review for Hitesh Chokshi
Hubert J.C. Burson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:33 AM
Plain spoken, No BS and without flowery explanations. I particular like his sense of humor. He cuts through the commercials and speaks where you understand the problem and how to correct the problem. My wife and I both are his patients and I would certainly recommend him to anyone with gastro problems.
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Chokshi is compassionate about his work. He made sure that I understood the Colonoscopy procedure and how to prepare for it.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:24 AM
I think that Dr. Chokshi is a wonderful doctor. I appreciate his honesty and bedside manner. He is the only doctor that I've seen through the years that is brutally honest with me, and recommends things that others have not. I have been seeing him since 2003 and will continue to see him and would highly recommend him.
Sharon Dial review for Hitesh Chokshi
Sharon Dial on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:20 AM
Not only has Dr. Chokshi been my Gastroenterologist, I referred my best friend to him a couple of years ago. My friend was diagnoised with cancer upon her visit, and was assisted by Dr. Chokshi to get referred to an specialist the same day. My friend died, however, it was the immediate attention to the problem by Dr. Chokshi which enable my friend to have an additional year of life. I am extremely grateful for his dedication to his work.
Margaret Anderson review for Hitesh Chokshi
Margaret Anderson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:42 AM
Very kind, personable, informative doctor.
Norma Crapo review for Hitesh Chokshi
Norma Crapo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:47 AM
Dr. Chokshi was friendly and seemed to understand what my problem was and then make a plan of treatment.
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:39 AM
He is a good doctor. He listens and shows concern. He is also a comedian ??
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:24 AM
Very informative. Answered all my questions, I left his office with confidence in the next step.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.