Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hitesh Chokshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Doctors|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

7402 Davidson Pkwy S, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 507-0909

https://www.atlantagastro.com/location/stockbridge/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3430 Duluth Park Ln

(770) 232-7727
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
About

Chokshi Hitesh R Doctor of Medicine is located at 7402 Davidson Pkwy S, Stockbridge, GA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rod Kennedy review for Hitesh Chokshi
Rod Kennedy on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/25/2022, 18:25 PM
I was very impressed with Dr. Chokshi! His explanations are very thorough and presented in a way that even I can understand.
Beverly Balkey review for Hitesh Chokshi
Beverly Balkey on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/11/2021, 09:00 AM
Dr. Chokshi is an awesome doctor. I’ve been seeing him since 2003. I drive an hour one way and he’s worth every mile and he always takes good care of me.
MC review for Hitesh Chokshi
MC on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2021, 03:43 AM
Everyone from check in staff to the nurse and MD were very helpful, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Chokshi took the time to explain the possible reasons for the symptoms I had and tell me his physical exam findiings and give his recommended treatment. I was reassured, and I was given recommendations for home care suggestions on what to do as far as home care. Very satisfied with the visit. Dr. Chokshi is an excellent physician, and his staff, very kind.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sokhan Ket review for Hitesh Chokshi
Sokhan Ket on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2021, 04:35 AM
Great experience with Dr. Chokshi, I was referred by my brother to see the Dr.
Debra Morris review for Hitesh Chokshi
Debra Morris on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2021, 10:37 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Chokshi for 15 years. He always has time for me. I never leave there feeling rushed. He addresses every question I may have. Just love him.
Cheryl Harris review for Hitesh Chokshi
Cheryl Harris on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/12/2021, 01:04 AM
I have used Atlanta Gastro for years and Dr Chokshi. I’ve always been pleased with my experience.
Robert Faria review for Hitesh Chokshi
Robert Faria on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/14/2021, 02:49 AM
Excellent doctor. Helped arrange a procedure for a life threatening procedure. Knowledgeable and personable. Great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Jan review for Hitesh Chokshi
Jan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 02:00 AM
He was thorough in his explanations of my procedure ad answered my questions. You can easily joke easily with him and are relaxed with him. He did not hurry me out either. He explained other procedures and hich wa smore cost effective for me also. I felt very at ease with him.
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 04:54 AM
Explained things in terms you coukd understand. Very thorough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.