Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hitesh Chokshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Doctors|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

7402 Davidson Pkwy S, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 507-0909

https://www.atlantagastro.com/location/stockbridge/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3430 Duluth Park Ln

(770) 232-7727
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
About

Chokshi Hitesh R Doctor of Medicine is located at 7402 Davidson Pkwy S, Stockbridge, GA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert B Friedman review for Hitesh Chokshi
Robert B Friedman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 03:08 AM
He is a consummate professional with exceptional clinical skills and a bedside manner to match. I highly recommend this physician and his staff without reservations.
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 08:55 AM
The TeleMed made things easier and I didn’t have to wait another three weeks to see the doctor. the doctor listened to me and he explain to me what the problem most likely is . It made me feel more at ease
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:36 AM
Dr. Chokshi has made me understand my health issues, which in turn makes my quality of life much better. Makes you feel that you, as a person are important to him. I have complete confidence in him. FYI, I'm 78 years old
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 07:33 AM
This was the worst experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. He is absolutely TERRIBLE at his job. I would not recommend this man to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:43 AM
Dr Chokshi is a great doctor. He listens to you and actually involves you with the treatment options. If you don’t understand something, he is gracious to explain it to you. He is very knowledgeable and you know you’re getting the best care. He is funny. He is real. He is caring. Thank you, Dr Chokshi for your excellent care!
Anonymous review for Hitesh Chokshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 09:58 AM
Dr. Chokshi has been providing care to our family since 2014, and he has always been kind, courteous, understanding and thorough. His bedside manner is great. We have found Dr. Chokshi and his staff to be very caring, always taking the time necessary to listen to our concerns and provide information that is easy to understand.
Elizabeth Marchbanks review for Hitesh Chokshi
Elizabeth Marchbanks on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 19:30 PM
Just love this physician. Very caring and easy to talk with.
Deania Gilliam review for Hitesh Chokshi
Deania Gilliam on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Chokshi is very caring and takes time to listen to his patients.
Fran Jones review for Hitesh Chokshi
Fran Jones on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 09:16 AM
He treats his patients like a friend, making them feel very comfortable, but at the same time he is always a professional. He makes sure you understand any procedure before it’s done then explains the results in an easy to understand manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.