Logo White
Watch Demo

Historic Roswell Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

1187 Alpharetta Highway, Ste 100, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 993-9048

https://www.historicroswelldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2268 Main St E

(770) 972-4436
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 17:40 PM
I have been with Barry Vlass since 1988- great dentist along with professional staff.
Virginia A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 16:39 PM
Simply the best as is his entire staff!
Roswitha H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 08:30 AM
Always a super nice experience! I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist until I came to Dr.Vlass! Everyone here is so nice, personable, always in a good mood. Most of all - I never feel like I am taking more time than I should. Always a wonderful experience! The best ever and I have seen many dentists!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 07:17 AM
It was a pain free experience. Dr. Barry Vlass is awesome!!
Randy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:55 AM
Going there for years.....excellent staff; professional guidance never in question. Recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dental care.
Rick J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 01:37 AM
Been using Dr Vlass’ services for our entire family for over 40 years. You won’t find a more professional and caring dentist and staff anywhere!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/21/2020, 08:08 AM
I am so fussy about my teeth and Dr Vlass and his team are always thorough, professional and the work is impeccable. My teeth are in great shape because of Dr Vlass’ attention to detail and his goal of perfection. He and his team also look for any changes or trends with my teeth and advise me how to manage the trends to keep my teeth healthy and attractive. The staff and the environment is exactly what you would hope for in the best of dental environments. In addition to being extremely good at what they do, the culture is positive and professional and friendly. You feel good when you have to go to the dentist! I am grateful to Dr, Vlass for the great care he has taken of my teeth for over 25 years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 06:14 AM
Everyone at Dr Class's office is so helpful and they are VERY interested in the people they see. A wonderful experience every time I go there!
Barbara F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:29 AM
I was worried because it had been a long time since my last appt. Due to sickness on my part. The greeting I got was worth everything, the experience was good and very thurough and I left smiling and satisfied that my worrying was for nothing. Each one of the staff made me feel like an old friend. I'm smiling and that makes my day each and every day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.