Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillstone Restaurant Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
54 reviews
|Business Services|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

147 S Beverly Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(800) 230-9787

https://www.hillstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 273-5983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

17861 Cartwright Rd

(949) 851-1085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

1111 Rancho Conejo Blvd # 307

(805) 499-2119
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1112 Montana Ave

(800) 817-1471
5.0
(3) · Business Services

845 S Los Angeles St

(310) 888-4002
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10968 Ventura Blvd

(818) 985-3535
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
54 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
129
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maura McCormick Amatrudo review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Maura McCormick Amatrudo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 11:01 AM
The fact that they require employees to not wear masks during covid is just disgusting.
Jacob Michael review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Jacob Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 15:12 PM
Never could have imagined one of my “go to” neighborhood restaurants was run by callous and ignorant science deniers. I can only hope the free market works and something else can take over your lease on South Beverly Drive.
William Schoenleb review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
William Schoenleb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 20:45 PM
My wife and I went to Hillstone today here is Dallas and I would have to say, they have lost their way. My wife ordered the prime rib sandwich and you get just the sandwich for $21 on a large plate with 2 white cups, one horseradish sauce and the other Au Jus. Plate looks empty and over priced. At least put some fries on the plate without charging extra for them I had the Thai Salad with beef for $24 and it was small. Its just noodles tossed in a spicy dressing with some carrot sticks, 3 small half tomatoes cut in half, peanuts, some kind of lettuce and fresh mango chunks. My wife had a diet coke that came in an 8 floz bottle for $3 so for $48 we had a sandwich, salad and diet coke. with tax and tip it was $62 I love HIllstone/Houstons and have been going to them for over 20+ years and never complained about paying more for good food and great service. Never a surprise but today after being told that the brownie was available but only in 2 mini pieces and no ice cream you have to wonder why are you even open and is this the new norm. Same brownie they said but smaller for take out. So if your making it in house I guess cutting 2 different sizes is out of the question. In the end i left hungry, disappoint and headed to Cann's for a 3 piece box for $8 which is all you need to know I will vote with my $$ to dine elsewhere for the time being and hope my next experience reflects what I have enjoyed for years a great dinning value in terms of food and service. If not we will have to say good bye to what used to be a great restaurant
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Julio Torres review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Julio Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 18:35 PM
Houston’s Restaurant on Kirby was the most outrageous and freaking disappointment experience..! Nobody gave a F..! About caring of their own well being and the customers... the Restaurant was packed and nobody in the staff and Manager was keeping distance or even wearing a mask..! We asked our server why nobody was wearing a mask and he simply told us “non of us are wearing a mask and walked away..! Like literally telling us F... U..! Most customers were like very old and extremely vulnerable..! Lots of Hispanics work in the kitchen, they are very vulnerable..! Many restaurants have closed again due to cooks got tested positive today..! You have lost not just a loyal customer since when we lived in Atlanta but you have opened a gateway to shutdown your Hillstone Group Restaurant for good..!
Xio Martin review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Xio Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 08:25 AM
The owners don’t take safety and health protocols seriously. If they’re endangering workers, customers are at risk.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Ambrozewicz review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Michael Ambrozewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 09:29 AM
I’ve been a fan for more than 15 years.
Sean Brady review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Sean Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 19:56 PM
Granted, today is Christmas Eve, but this afternoon at Hillstone Biltmore, I heard something that chilled me to the bone. “Today we have no Honey Mustard Dressing”.
Eriasu Hamdan review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Eriasu Hamdan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 05:02 AM
i bought hillstone gift cards for half the price http://bit.ly/2Pz6ZTP
Kathy Stadanlick review for Hillstone Restaurant Group
Kathy Stadanlick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:50 AM
I have for years called in an order for my family dinner and picked it up on the way home for work. This allowed my family to have a great dinner in our home. I was just told by the manager (Chris) in Memphis TN that they will no longer allow people to place an order to go. I have never seen a business refuse to service their customers. Just think of how much money and customer loyalty they are now loosing. This is very sad and they will not stay in business treating their customers in this manner. Kathy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.