Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
835 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132 United States

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132 United States

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1272 Townline Rd

(847) 371-1937
5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1820 Melvin Ave

(262) 681-2031
About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new Ford or a used vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
835 reviews
5566
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kent review for Hiller Ford
kent on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Hiller Ford. Great dealer to work with. Jeff Inwood at Hiller Ford is a great dealer to work with. Easy going. No pressure tactics. Knowledgeable. Quick to get back to us on any questions or concerns we had. Overall expereince was ver very good. Would do business with again.
Jean review for Hiller Ford
Jean on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
customer I will only take my car to Hiller Ford for service, Don does a great job with listening to any concerns and providing quality service the first time around.
j review for Hiller Ford
j on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Always Friendly I always take my car to the quick lube shop at Hiller. Ted at the front desk always remembers me and his very helpful with any questions I have about my car. Their oil change is fairly reasonable and becuase I purchased my tires from them, I get free tire rotation.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rose review for Hiller Ford
Rose on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
rmw Jeff Inwood was great to work with and never pushed to make a sale. He took the time to go through the vehicles listing so we didn't have to run the lot. Jeff also brought the vehicles to the door for us to take out for a test drive. Talk about customer service. We are very happy with all the service.
Dave review for Hiller Ford
Dave on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Hiller Ford service department and service manager Don I own two Ford vehicles and I would not take my vehicles anywhere else to have service work done. The service department, especially the service manager Don, makes sure taking my vehicles in for service at Hiller Ford is as easy and convienient for me as possible. The work is completed on time and as promised. Thanks Don!!
Holly review for Hiller Ford
Holly on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Don't buy from them, they are RACIST!!! Me and my boyfriend went to look at a used Ford Explorer, and it was clearly taken care of by the previous owner. It was immaculate. However, it was not inspected for sale, so we could not take it at that time. The salesman was a complete jerk throughout the whole process, and wouldn't even look my boyfriend in the eyes. HE IS AMERICAN, born here, pays taxes here, but his ethnicity is Arab. When we asked what we could do to hold the vehicle the salesmen said we could put down a deposit, but then told us that our money is "no good here". He asked my boyfriend what he "is" and he told him he is from Palestine. The salesman then said "yeah, I knew you weren't from here, I'm American". That was the end of that. We asked for his boss, and he was also good for nothing. No apology, nothing. If you are anything but white, I would recommend NOT buying from this establishment. They are obviously OK with violating our Civil Rights. And after my attorney is done with them they will probably be bankrupt. Good luck if you intend on buying from these Confederates!
Susan review for Hiller Ford
Susan on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Great Job! I wouldn't take my FORD vehicle (purchased at HILLER) for service anyplace else. It has been a pleasure working with Kirk P. He was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He is a definite asset to your company. Great job!
michael review for Hiller Ford
michael on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Very good experience! So here it is, the last week of Dec., 2010. I'm on vacation, just hanging around, and my wife works 3rd.shift. We were not in the market to buy a new car. My daughters car broke down. I took it to Hiller to get repaired. After estimates and options I had come to the conclusion that it was not worth repairing, that it would cost more than the car was worth. I had disscussed all this with my wife and she had sugguessted (in jest) that we should buy a new car, and give one of our cars (for a small fee of course) to our daughter. My daughter was game for this. She would be getting a car that I am familar with and has all the service records. We've never owned a new car before. My wife was shocked when I replied to her that that was not a half bad idea, with being the end of the year, rebates, 0% interest and all, I figured that now was a good time to buy. We,ve owned many used cars, and they are difficult to shop for to find the right one, not knowing where they've been. After searching the internet for vehicles and dealerships, I decided to give Hiller a chance. A service advisor tried to put me in contact with a particular salesman, and when he was not available, I got stuck with Jeff Inwood. (Just kidding Jeff.) Jeff was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, kind, a real boy scout, no high pressure, let me make my own decisions without any persuasion on his behalf, didn't try to talk me into more of a higher end vehicle or a higher trim level or with more options on the vehicle that I was interested in, but really worked at trying to put me into the vehicle that I wanted. After three days of decision making, showing my wife the the vehicle that I was interested in for her, a little negoiating, using my daughters car as a trade, letting my wife pick out the color, we came to a deal. We are now the proud owners of a brand new 2011 Ford Escape XLT from Hiller Ford, of which we took delivery on 12/31/10. The finance part of it at Hiller went well too. Made an appointment with Jeff a week later to have the vehicle Simonized, and Jeff took good care of us again, having this done in one day and lining up a courtsey car for us to use in the mean time. I like the idea that Hiller Ford is family owned. You get a real sense of belonging and participation, that you'er not just a number. A couple of things though. They need to get a car wash, and somebody could have at least offered us a soda for all the time that we spent there. All in all though, I believe that we received a good deal and a good vehicle from a good dealership and good service from Jeff and his cohorts. Buying a new vehicle seemed less stressfull than I had anticipated, being that this is the most money that we have ever spent on a car. But I'll know where this car has been. Buying from Hiller Ford and getting to work with Jeff Inwood was a sound decision. It was a win-win-win-win situation for me. My wife got our first new car, my daughter got a dependable used car from us, I saved a few bucks, Jeff and Hiller made new loyal customers out of my wife and I for now. And only time, waranty and continued good service will tell. Keep up the good work and we'll be back. We were very satisfied with every aspect of Hiller Ford and Jeff Inwood and his team. We will reccomend them to everyone. Thank you very much.
Jamie review for Hiller Ford
Jamie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:00 PM
Great Service Dept The service department at Hiller is great! Don always takes care of my vehicle issues right away and it's fixed right the first time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.