Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glen S. review for Hiller Ford
Glen S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 08:37 AM
Poor service quality. Bought a new $50,000 Edge, and it has a bad vibration. Car shakes, steering wheel pulsates. After 6 visits, a new driveshaft, and a new tire, it still vibrates. I was able to get them to install a known good wheel set, and that helped them find the defective rim. They refuse to replace the rim because they say the vibration is within tolerance. That new drive shaft and tire could have been my wheel had they known what they were doing. Now I have a $50,000 vehicle I hate to drive.
Adam Demler review for Hiller Ford
Adam Demler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 15:30 PM
Bought a used f150 I could tell bottom of truck had been repainted I asked if they did it and they claimed to know nothing about the fresh paint , after owning the truck for a few weeks I found rust blistering all over and then found a slip in the truck with Hiller's name on it that the truck had new rocker panels installed and all 4 doors, rockers and bumpers painted. How convenient for them that this wasn't on the car fax. All the black trim had some sort of coating that now has run off and is all faded grey underneath. This polished turd is showing it's true colors fast. If I didn't buy a used car warranty from them I got nothing, they wouldn't even stand behind it for 1 day or 1 week. I didn't even make it to the first oil change before needing $1,400.00 in cam chain/phazers I ask if they would assist with my bill since they clearly misinformed /lied about the bodywork of this truck and they wouldn't help at all. If they would have told me the truck was so rusty that it already had rockers replaced I wouldn't have even bought it. Thanks for nothing buyers beware.
Jim White review for Hiller Ford
Jim White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:00 PM
Fast, friendly, efficient, what else do you need !
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lorna Sullivan review for Hiller Ford
Lorna Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 14:21 PM
Thorough, professional and friendly operation. A pleasure to take my car in for service when I take it to Hiller Ford!
Makayla Parker review for Hiller Ford
Makayla Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 09:04 AM
This was my first experience buying from a dealership and i absolutely LOVED it. Everything about it was just fantastic. Everyone was so welcoming and genuinely happy to be working at Hiller Ford. Eric Schmidt was the wonderful guy who sold me my Ford Edge. He totally made my first car dealership experience unforgettable. Eric was so easy to talk to and he knew exactly what i wanted. He wasn’t pushy at all, like most salesmen and talking to him felt so easy! He knew exactly what I was looking for and was going to do everything to make sure I had a wonderful experience. HIGHLY recommend Eric Schmidt from Hiller Ford, you won’t regret it!
Justin Wachowiacz review for Hiller Ford
Justin Wachowiacz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 13:10 PM
I frequent the Quick Lane for maintenance on a work vehicle. They go above and beyond changing your oil. They’ve patched a nail in my tire that I was unaware of and got rid of something hanging below my vehicle upon request. They’re QUICK, and the complimentary coffee is still piping hot while you’re out the door. 5 stars for me
Jane Cerra review for Hiller Ford
Jane Cerra on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 16:51 PM
Wonderful service! I always have an excellent experience at Hiller Ford. I rate it 10/10!
Francine Cynova Thornton review for Hiller Ford
Francine Cynova Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 06:45 AM
I would and have recommend Hiller Ford in the past and will continue to recommend them. The salespeople are great. This is our third car that we got from them. Thanks guys. Thanks Dennis!!!
Karen Mastrocola review for Hiller Ford
Karen Mastrocola on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 17:52 PM
Hiller Ford had been wonderful to me in the past and today helped me get into a new Edge and out of a lemon. While the lemon was not purchased there they stepped up to assist me with something I had never gone through before. I will not make a mistake again and go anywhere else. THANK YOU to Carl, Terry and the all who helped me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.