Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Country Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
406 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78132

1929 w state hwy 46, Suite 102, Suite 102, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 460-3400

https://www.hillcountrydentaltx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

3901 S Lamar Blvd #400

(512) 442-7897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
406 reviews
5397
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/22/2020, 03:10 AM
My visit with Dr. Lucerio was very satisfactory. He offered alternatives for me . It was an easy prompt very professional visit.
Ronnie P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/14/2020, 04:28 AM
Good visit, impressed with Steve!
Robin L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/09/2020, 03:20 AM
I was at your office yesterday. And I felt very comfortable everyone was very kind and friendly. When you feel comfortable in a place it's a good feeling.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jane M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 09:25 AM
excellent cleaning experience, staff is outstanding -My dental experience is always outstanding. Definitely would recommend Mission Hill Dental.
Billy E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:12 AM
I went to Dr Lucero's office yesterday for my quarterly visit. Brittany was my hygienist and I really like her. She is very thorough, gentle, and friendly. She does her best not to make my cleaning too uncomfortable. Thank you Brittany for doing a great job and making me not to dread the dentist visit each quarter.
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 03:45 AM
I've always received excellent care at Mission Hill. Thank you.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/30/2020, 06:42 AM
Dr. Lucero and his team are the best I've ever had care for me. The office appearance and state-of-the-art equipment assure me that I'm at a modern and professional dental practice. Newcomers to this area will love the Mission Hill Dental location, atmosphere and Dr. Lucero’s and his staff‘s attitude and expertise. I have to smile when I think back about commuting in Austin traffic for ten years to see the best Austin dentist while Dr. Lucero had opened here in my own backyard. I was recommended to Dr. Lucero and I recommend them to you.
Julie O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/25/2020, 04:38 AM
All was fabulous as usual!
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 09:38 AM
I had my most recent dental visit with Dr. Lucero yesterday, and, as always, it was a great experience. He and his superb staff are professional and personable. It’s great to say that I enjoy my dental visits, even when the news isn’t always good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.