Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hilary H Prill DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
132 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

573 Barnes Boulevard, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 633-4020

https://www.signaturesmilesbyhilary.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(109) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
About

Our primary goal as your dentist is to give you the smile you were always meant to have. Your Signature Smile. We strive for excellence in our work. We treat patients with care and respect and demand the same in return. We try to understand, validate and help conquer people’s fears of going to the dentist to make it a pleasant experience that you don't dread.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
132 reviews
597
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
126
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin review for Hilary H Prill DMD
Kevin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 03:31 AM
This is going to be the 1st of 3-reviews. Today was my initial visit. I had been customer of Coast Dental since 2002 until today. Coast is dated, and in chaos, so finding someone new was essential. My first impressions are great. This is a state of the art office with the latest technology, spa like design and feel, roomy exam/treatment areas, super friendly and attentive staff (especially Pandi). Dr. Prill is just what I was hoping for in a doctor, professional, and direct, while making me feel comfortable and at ease. What a great find! Tomorrow my first crown...yikes!
dave review for Hilary H Prill DMD
dave on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:48 AM
excellent experience with a professional staff and practice with Dr. Prill, highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Hilary H Prill DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:51 AM
The entire staff is amazing! Very polite and professional. 10/10 would recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Wendy Tomlinson review for Hilary H Prill DMD
Wendy Tomlinson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:38 AM
I want to give a huge shout out to Signature Smiles in Rockledge. The moment I walked in the door, the receptionist almost jumped over the counter to greet me. Huge smile and welcomed me. She gave me a tour of the office and introduced me to everyone. I was taken back for my treatment and got started right away. They gave me a treatment plan and worked with my insurance to see the best way to work with my benefits, even calling my insurance for me to confirm some questions. Due to certain circumstances I had, they fit me in that afternoon to do some crowns ( because, of course they could tell I was a queen ??). I was offered a pillow and a blanket for my comfort! I was given a remote and wireless headphones to chose a move to watch on Netflix! I chose Grease to keep my mind off what was happening. The doctor’s injections to numb me were PAINLESS!! Worked on me all the while the assistant singing to the movie, and I was humming along. Fun group of ladies.
El Sid review for Hilary H Prill DMD
El Sid on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Place and staff are awesome. Very open & friendly. Professional and very caring. The layout design of the place very original. You well never feel like you are being ditched in an exam room. It's like a spa for my maw.
Anonymous review for Hilary H Prill DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2019, 14:08 PM
First time impressions are huge and this dental office is by far ahead of everyone eles. Beautiful, clean and up to par on technology! Very impressed with everyone that works here! Glad I went!
T.S. review for Hilary H Prill DMD
T.S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 13:31 PM
I had been bringing my daughter to Dr. Prill for a few years but I had not gone myself. When I had a tooth that broke, I decided to make an appointment for a cleaning and to address all of my other dental needs which includes broken partials and gum disease maintenance. Dr. Prill was able to not only address the broken tooth but she also filled in two other teeth where my gums had receded, as well as my cleaning and worked up a treatment plan that is affordable for me based on my insurance!
Sky S. review for Hilary H Prill DMD
Sky S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 09:09 AM
Everyone was extremely kind and compassionate and gentle!! I would highly recommend this dentist office at the top of any mountain for all those to hear.
James review for Hilary H Prill DMD
James on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:42 PM
These are the kindest dental professionals I’ve ever known. They listen to my concerns and do everything they can to make me perfectly comfortable. In the past I dreaded going to the dentist but these folks are exceptionally considerate, polite, and downright nice. I love the team, the office is fantastic, and I’ll be a client for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.