Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Plumbing|Peoria, AZ 85345

11780 N 91st Ave, Ste 1, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 972-5195

http://www.hilcoac.net

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
About

Our company is a family owned and operated company that is locally owned, licensed, registered, insured, bonded and certified. Hil-Co provides our community quality and honest HVAC services. We are committed to your safety and satisfaction and we don't settle for a second rate job. Hil-Co has been rated A+ by PORA, APS, SRP, Arizona Heat Pump Council, the Electric League, as well as being selected as an APS 2013 top Ten Qualified Contractor. We take the time to inspect, fix, and resolve your HVAC problems. You can rely on us for quality and integral services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    02/11/2014, 04:48 AM
    A/C Service I was very pleased with the professional service we received and will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
    Doug on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    01/27/2014, 04:41 AM
    A business with integrity In the crazy world we live in, it's wonderful to know there are still businesses that believe a "handshake" is still a worthy and noble gesture!
    Warren on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    07/03/2012, 08:18 AM
    They fixed what the other company screwed up I have two units on my house. Three years ago a different company sold me a unit and it never really worked right. After repeated calls to the other company, and visits stating they couldn't find anything wrong, I called Hilco. Brian and Brent came out and within 15 minutes diagnosed the problem. Apparently the other company did not match up the air handler and duct work properly with the outside unit they sold and installed. Hilco fixed it and serviced my other unit at below the estimated cost others had offered. It has now worked fine. I trust these guys. They told me what I needed, gave me a quote and came in under that quote. I appreciate any tradesman who knows their stuff and charges a fair price. They even called later and followed up to make sure all was running smoothly. I recommend them.
    Featured content
    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Coop on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    03/12/2012, 06:21 AM
    Honest Company/Good Work I call these guys every year for regular maintenance on my rental properties and personal home. They do good work at a fair price, and they don't try to up sale you on things you don't need. Last year they found a problem in one of our units and they informed us the part was still under warranty. We had no idea that was even possible. I'm a repeat/multiple home customer.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.