Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Plumbing|Peoria, AZ 85345 United States

11780 N 91st Ave, Ste 1, Peoria, AZ 85345 United States

(623) 972-5195

http://www.hilcoac.net

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(34) · Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3976 S Windstream Pl

(480) 343-7349
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2824 E Mulberry St

(602) 366-5071
5.0
(5) · Contractors

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy #103

(623) 547-5992
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11417 N 51st Dr

(623) 878-8726
About

Our company is a family owned and operated company that is locally owned, licensed, registered, insured, bonded and certified. Hil-Co provides our community quality and honest HVAC services. We are committed to your safety and satisfaction and we don't settle for a second rate job. Hil-Co has been rated A+ by PORA, APS, SRP, Arizona Heat Pump Council, the Electric League, as well as being selected as an APS 2013 top Ten Qualified Contractor. We take the time to inspect, fix, and resolve your HVAC problems. You can rely on us for quality and integral services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karen review for Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation
Karen on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 04:48 AM
A/C Service I was very pleased with the professional service we received and will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
Doug review for Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation
Doug on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 04:41 AM
A business with integrity In the crazy world we live in, it's wonderful to know there are still businesses that believe a "handshake" is still a worthy and noble gesture!
Warren review for Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation
Warren on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/03/2012, 08:18 AM
They fixed what the other company screwed up I have two units on my house. Three years ago a different company sold me a unit and it never really worked right. After repeated calls to the other company, and visits stating they couldn't find anything wrong, I called Hilco. Brian and Brent came out and within 15 minutes diagnosed the problem. Apparently the other company did not match up the air handler and duct work properly with the outside unit they sold and installed. Hilco fixed it and serviced my other unit at below the estimated cost others had offered. It has now worked fine. I trust these guys. They told me what I needed, gave me a quote and came in under that quote. I appreciate any tradesman who knows their stuff and charges a fair price. They even called later and followed up to make sure all was running smoothly. I recommend them.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Coop review for Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation
Coop on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/12/2012, 06:21 AM
Honest Company/Good Work I call these guys every year for regular maintenance on my rental properties and personal home. They do good work at a fair price, and they don't try to up sale you on things you don't need. Last year they found a problem in one of our units and they informed us the part was still under warranty. We had no idea that was even possible. I'm a repeat/multiple home customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.