Logo White
Watch Demo

Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Peoria, AZ 85345

11780 N 91st Ave, Ste 1, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 972-5195

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our company is a family owned and operated company that is locally owned, licensed, registered, insured, bonded and certified. Hil-Co provides our community quality and honest HVAC services. We are committed to your safety and satisfaction and we don't settle for a second rate job. Hil-Co has been rated A+ by PORA, APS, SRP, Arizona Heat Pump Council, the Electric League, as well as being selected as an APS 2013 top Ten Qualified Contractor. We take the time to inspect, fix, and resolve your HVAC problems. You can rely on us for quality and integral services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    02/11/2014, 04:48 AM
    A/C Service
    I was very pleased with the professional service we received and will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
    Doug on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    01/27/2014, 04:41 AM
    A business with integrity
    In the crazy world we live in, it's wonderful to know there are still businesses that believe a "handshake" is still a worthy and noble gesture!
    Warren on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    07/03/2012, 08:18 AM
    They fixed what the other company screwed up
    I have two units on my house. Three years ago a different company sold me a unit and it never really worked right. After repeated calls to the other company, and visits stating they couldn't find anything wrong, I called Hilco. Brian and Brent came out and within 15 minutes diagnosed the problem. Apparently the other company did not match up the air handler and duct work properly with the outside unit they sold and installed. Hilco fixed it and serviced my other unit at below the estimated cost others had offered. It has now worked fine. I trust these guys. They told me what I needed, gave me a quote and came in under that quote. I appreciate any
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Coop on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    03/12/2012, 06:21 AM
    Honest Company/Good Work
    I call these guys every year for regular maintenance on my rental properties and personal home. They do good work at a fair price, and they don't try to up sale you on things you don't need. Last year they found a problem in one of our units and they informed us the part was still under warranty. We had no idea that was even possible. I'm a repeat/multiple home customer.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.