Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiker Trailer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Denver, CO 80212

5371 Tennyson St #6, Unit 6, Denver, CO 80212

(303) 906-0224

https://www.hikertrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255
4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

7 people are looking at this business

About

Hiker Trailer is filling a need for high quality, lightweight, and affordable trailers to help people experience the outdoors in a comfortable and economic way. Using the best materials available in the RV industry, we offer a wide-selection of teardrop trailers known as Hikers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tisha Lauseng review for Hiker Trailer
Tisha Lauseng on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:08 AM
The team that handled our order from Indianapolis was amazing! Their customer service was spot on as they kindly and quickly responded to all our questions and concerns. Todd was so nice and enthusiastic when we picked up our trailer and made the day even more special. They are a great company to order from!
Jonathan Moore review for Hiker Trailer
Jonathan Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Shannon McCoy-Gottsleben review for Hiker Trailer
Shannon McCoy-Gottsleben on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:56 AM
I haven’t bought one yet, the owner and his staff are the nicest people I have ever met! These hiker trailers are the coolest thing I have seen!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Massimo Ruffinazzi review for Hiker Trailer
Massimo Ruffinazzi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:04 AM
Kelly Marie Murray review for Hiker Trailer
Kelly Marie Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 19:04 PM
Justin Larson review for Hiker Trailer
Justin Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:08 AM
Beth Rutledge Stegall review for Hiker Trailer
Beth Rutledge Stegall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 17:37 PM
Love our new Hiker Trailer! First trip summery (home to S.C. from picking our Hiker Trailer up in Indiana): Miles: 1,859.....States: 5 ....... 7 nights in six different campgrounds.....National Parks: 4 Excited for our next trip. Great product; true to the motto of keeping camping simple and fun!
Beth Ann Roger review for Hiker Trailer
Beth Ann Roger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 19:06 PM
simplicity at it's best. I love my little camper. I go camping to be in the outdoors not stay in a glamper, if you agree you owe it to yourself to check them out. they pull easy and no nonsense to set up. just drive up, park and love life. Rob and his crew are super nice and easy to work with.
Jim Moore review for Hiker Trailer
Jim Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.