Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiker Trailer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Denver, CO 80212

5371 Tennyson St #6, Unit 6, Denver, CO 80212

(303) 906-0224

https://www.hikertrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255
4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

5 people are looking at this business

About

Hiker Trailer is filling a need for high quality, lightweight, and affordable trailers to help people experience the outdoors in a comfortable and economic way. Using the best materials available in the RV industry, we offer a wide-selection of teardrop trailers known as Hikers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:51 AM
Checking out the ideas members come up with to solve a problem they have. AAnd then share with the membership..TOTALLY COOL
Timothy Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:49 AM
110% Satisfied with my new Hiker Trailer. Let the adventures begin!
M Joseph Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:17 AM
Well built
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Stan Joeseph Streck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:00 AM
I am a current employee here. Love the company.
Becky Schade on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:12 AM
Been traveling full-time in my Hiker Trailer for a year now and still love it. Well built, highly customizable, affordable, and great customer service.
Bob Donahue on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:44 AM
Just received our 5 x 8, orange custom trailer. We are in love! We went big on ours adding many features which were all well worth it. Definitely recommend adding the 2nd door! Rob and team are all amazing and very attentive. Treated us like family and offered a lot of great advice! Great customer service....we feel like family! Couldn’t be happier with our experience. Thank you!
Steve Lopes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 04:36 AM
Easily the best value within tear/square drop campers. There will be a wait, as orders are custom. But, well worth it.
Shawn Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 16:27 PM
Richie Marlow on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:04 AM
Visited the Indiana facility today. Great experience. Wes is fantastic. I will be ordering one very soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.