Logo White
Watch Demo

Highway 19 Tire

Own this business?
4.5
98 reviews
|Self Storage|New Port Richey, FL 34652

6930 US-19 unit b, New Port Richey, FL 34652

(727) 848-4800

http://www.highway19tire.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1290 W Bay Dr

(727) 585-2815
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

404 Seminole Blvd

(727) 581-3954

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

1505 S US Highway 301

(813) 301-1111
5.0
(55) · Self Storage

15027 Cortez Blvd

(813) 499-9291
5.0
(126) · Self Storage

13665 Fishhawk Blvd

(813) 820-1865
5.0
(55) · Self Storage

7202 N Florida Ave

(813) 565-0979
About

Welcome to Highway 19 Tire and U-haul we offer complete car care! Family owned and operated since 2006. New and Used Tires: Discount prices on both new and used tires Detailing: Complete auto detailing Window Tinting: Home, Auto, Commercial Car Audio: Audio, Alarms, GPS, Keyless entry, Amps U-haul rentals: Truck, Trailer rentals, used truck sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
98 reviews
575
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.4Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Villamarzo on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2020, 14:33 PM
Great service and always helpful 🚘🚗
Penny Casassa on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2020, 03:30 AM
Great customer service !!!
Chad Karr on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:33 AM
Amazing tire prices, fast service and Uhaul service is best in town. !!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kenny Banaciski on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 01:59 AM
Excellent customer service! would recommend to anyone.
Mary Rozycki Wainwright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 16:08 PM
David is the most honest and trustworthy person! Thank you for always being great!!
Lisa Casarez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 13:11 PM
David, owner, provides experienced and friendly customer service. He was very helpful with my move and U-Haul rental needs. My move halfway across the country went smoothly. Thank you, David.
Scott H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 19:57 PM
Best little U-Haul place I've ever been to. Very prompt and efficient, just keep your eyes out you can drive right past it.
Steve Ur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 10:41 AM
Very professional and reasonably priced window tinting!
Desiree Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:19 AM
I chose this place based on its 5 star rating and now I KNOW why it was rated 5 stars. I bought a used tire this AM and they were fast and reasonable! There ended up being a little problem and I was concerned did they wouldn't warranty it because it was a used tire. They didn't have another tire my size which was a bummer because their business ethics are phenomenal. They are truly honest and good people I wish all businesses represented their workmanship and product like they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.